Cathay Pacific CX9991 ( Zhuhai to Hong Kong & Hong Kong to Macau )

Segment 1: Zhuhai to Hong Kong
Airline:   Cathay Pacific
From:   Zhuhai (ZUH)
To:   Hong Kong (HKG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 64km (40mi)
Duration: 2h 38m
Avg 24km/h (15mph)
Plane: Boeing B777-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Hong Kong to Macau
Airline:   Cathay Pacific
From:   Hong Kong (HKG)
To:   Macau (MFM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 37km (23mi)
Duration: 0h 24m
Avg 93km/h (57mph)
Plane: Boeing B777-300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Hong Kong (HKG)  -    Macau (MFM)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
5 days ago
12. Jun 08:59 local
12. Jun 00:59 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
12. Jun 08:59
Arrival:
(scheduled)
5 days ago
12. Jun 09:23 local
12. Jun 01:23 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
12. Jun 09:23
Plane: B-HNP Boeing B777-300
398 seats
42 Business
356 Eco
Map
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
08:59 HKT
00:59 UTC
09:23 HKT
01:23 UTC
0h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
08:58 HKT
00:58 UTC
09:23 CST
01:23 UTC
0h 24m
Scheduled:
09:44 CST
01:44 UTC
09:59 CST
01:59 UTC
0h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
09:44 CST
01:44 UTC
09:59 HKT
01:59 UTC
0h 15m
Tue, 04. Jun
Scheduled:
09:56 HKT
01:56 UTC
10:21 HKT
02:21 UTC
0h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
09:57 HKT
01:57 UTC
10:21 CST
02:21 UTC
0h 24m
Scheduled:
11:12 CST
03:12 UTC
16:15 CST
08:15 UTC
5h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
11:11 CST
03:11 UTC
16:15 HKT
08:15 UTC
5h 3m
Fri, 03. May
Scheduled:
13:33 HKT
05:33 UTC
13:56 HKT
05:56 UTC
0h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
13:33 HKT
05:33 UTC
13:56 CST
05:56 UTC
0h 22m
Scheduled:
15:01 CST
07:01 UTC
15:13 CST
07:13 UTC
0h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
15:12 HKT
07:12 UTC
0h 11m
Tue, 30. Apr
Scheduled:
08:50 HKT
00:50 UTC
09:21 HKT
01:21 UTC
0h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
08:51 HKT
00:51 UTC
09:21 CST
01:21 UTC
0h 31m
Scheduled:
09:34 CST
01:34 UTC
10:34 CST
02:34 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
09:35 CST
01:35 UTC
10:34 HKT
02:34 UTC
1h 0m