Cargolux Italia C845 from Luxembourg (LUX) to Milan (MXP)

Information

Flight C845 is a Cargolux Italia flight from Luxembourg, Luxembourg to Milan, Italy  .

Cargolux Italia offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight was scheduled to take off 6 days ago.

The flight route has a distance of 482km (299mi) and an average flight time of 1h 15m , resulting in an average speed of 386km/h (239mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Cargolux Italia
From:   Luxembourg (LUX)
To:   Milan (MXP)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 482km (299mi)
Duration: 1h 15m
Avg 386km/h (239mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 06:00 CEST
12. Jul 04:00 UTC
6 days ago
 Scheduled: 07:15 CEST
12. Jul 05:15 UTC
6 days ago
Route: 482km (299mi.)
1h 15m
Map
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
07:15 CEST
05:15 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
07:15 CEST
05:15 UTC
1h 15m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
07:15 CEST
05:15 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
07:15 CEST
05:15 UTC
1h 15m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
07:15 CEST
05:15 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
07:14 CEST
05:14 UTC
1h 14m
Fri, 31. May
Scheduled:
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
07:15 CEST
05:15 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
07:14 CEST
05:14 UTC
1h 14m
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
07:15 CEST
05:15 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
07:15 CEST
05:15 UTC
1h 15m