Cardig Air 8F197 from Jayapura (DJJ) to Wamena (WMX)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 12:35 WIT
21. May 03:35 UTC
5 hours ago
 Scheduled: 13:15 WIT
21. May 04:15 UTC
4 hours ago
Route: 245km (152mi.)
0h 40m
Airline:   Cardig Air
From:   Jayapura (DJJ)
To:   Wamena (WMX)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 245km (152mi)
Duration: 0h 40m
Avg 368km/h (228mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
12:35 WIT
03:35 UTC
13:15 WIT
04:15 UTC
0h 40m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
12:35 WIT
03:35 UTC
13:15 WIT
04:15 UTC
0h 40m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
12:35 WIT
03:35 UTC
13:15 WIT
04:15 UTC
0h 40m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
12:35 WIT
03:35 UTC
13:15 WIT
04:15 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
12:34 WIT
03:34 UTC
13:14 WIT
04:14 UTC
0h 39m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
12:35 WIT
03:35 UTC
13:15 WIT
04:15 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
12:35 WIT
03:35 UTC
13:14 WIT
04:14 UTC
0h 39m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
12:35 WIT
03:35 UTC
13:15 WIT
04:15 UTC
0h 40m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
12:35 WIT
03:35 UTC
13:15 WIT
04:15 UTC
0h 40m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
12:35 WIT
03:35 UTC
13:15 WIT
04:15 UTC
0h 40m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
12:35 WIT
03:35 UTC
13:15 WIT
04:15 UTC
0h 40m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
12:35 WIT
03:35 UTC
13:15 WIT
04:15 UTC
0h 40m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
12:35 WIT
03:35 UTC
13:15 WIT
04:15 UTC
0h 40m