Cardig Air 8F194 from Wamena (WMX) to Jayapura (DJJ)

Information

Flight 8F194 is a Cardig Air flight from Wamena, Indonesia to Jayapura, Indonesia  .

Cardig Air offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight

The flight route has a distance of 242km (150mi) and an average flight time of 0h 40m , resulting in an average speed of 364km/h (226mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Cardig Air
From:   Wamena (WMX)
To:   Jayapura (DJJ)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 242km (150mi)
Duration: 0h 40m
Avg 364km/h (226mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 11:40 WIT
17. Jul 02:40 UTC
5 hours ago
 Scheduled: 12:20 WIT
17. Jul 03:20 UTC
5 hours ago
Route: 242km (150mi.)
0h 40m
Map
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
11:40 WIT
02:40 UTC
12:20 WIT
03:20 UTC
0h 40m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
11:40 WIT
02:40 UTC
12:20 WIT
03:20 UTC
0h 40m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
11:40 WIT
02:40 UTC
12:20 WIT
03:20 UTC
0h 40m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
11:40 WIT
02:40 UTC
12:20 WIT
03:20 UTC
0h 40m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
11:40 WIT
02:40 UTC
12:20 WIT
03:20 UTC
0h 40m
Sat, 06. Jul
Scheduled:
11:40 WIT
02:40 UTC
12:20 WIT
03:20 UTC
0h 40m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
11:40 WIT
02:40 UTC
12:20 WIT
03:20 UTC
0h 40m
Thu, 04. Jul
Scheduled:
11:40 WIT
02:40 UTC
12:20 WIT
03:20 UTC
0h 40m
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
11:40 WIT
02:40 UTC
12:20 WIT
03:20 UTC
0h 40m
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
11:40 WIT
02:40 UTC
12:20 WIT
03:20 UTC
0h 40m
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
11:40 WIT
02:40 UTC
12:20 WIT
03:20 UTC
0h 40m