Capital Airlines JD5114 from Lanzhou (LHW) to Haikou (HAK)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 12:11 CST
16 min delayed

25. May 04:11 UTC
13 hours ago
 Scheduled: 11:55 CST
25. May 03:55 UTC
13 hours ago
 Actual: 25. May 15:07 local
7 min delayed
 Scheduled: 15:00 CST
25. May 07:00 UTC
10 hours ago
Route: 1,962km (1,218mi.)
3h 5m
Plane: B-6795 Airbus A320
152 seats
8 Business
144 Eco
Airline:   Capital Airlines
From:   Lanzhou (LHW)
To:   Haikou (HAK)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,962km (1,218mi)
Duration: 3h 4m
Avg 636km/h (395mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320 , A320 Neo , A319)
Delays:
past month
36% of flights
48 min average
Map
Sat, 25. May
Scheduled:
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
3h 5m
Actual:
12:11 CST
04:11 UTC
+16 min
15:08 CST
07:08 UTC
+8 min
3h 13m
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
3h 5m
Actual:
12:20 CST
04:20 UTC
+25 min
15:05 CST
07:05 UTC
+5 min
3h 10m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
3h 5m
Actual:
12:21 CST
04:21 UTC
+26 min
15:07 CST
07:07 UTC
+7 min
3h 12m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
3h 5m
Actual:
12:12 CST
04:12 UTC
+17 min
15:04 CST
07:04 UTC
+4 min
3h 9m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
3h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
12:20 CST
04:20 UTC
+25 min
16:07 CST
08:07 UTC
+67 min
4h 12m
Scheduled:
18:14 CST
10:14 UTC
18:34 CST
10:34 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
18:14 CST
10:14 UTC
18:46 CST
10:46 UTC
+11 min
0h 31m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
3h 5m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
3h 5m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
3h 5m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
3h 5m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
15:00 CST
07:00 UTC
3h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
14:59 CST
06:59 UTC
3h 4m