Capital Airlines JD5113 from Haikou (HAK) to Lanzhou (LHW)

Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 08:10 CST
26. May 00:10 UTC
5 hours ago
 Scheduled: 11:05 CST
26. May 03:05 UTC
2 hours ago
Route: 1,962km (1,218mi.)
2h 55m
Airline:   Capital Airlines
From:   Haikou (HAK)
To:   Lanzhou (LHW)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,962km (1,218mi)
Duration: 2h 55m
Avg 672km/h (417mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320 , A320 Neo , A319)
Delays:
past month
60% of flights
23 min average
Map
Sat, 25. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
11:05 CST
03:05 UTC
2h 55m
Actual:
08:30 CST
00:30 UTC
+20 min
11:20 CST
03:20 UTC
+15 min
3h 10m
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
11:05 CST
03:05 UTC
2h 55m
Actual:
08:30 CST
00:30 UTC
+20 min
11:29 CST
03:29 UTC
+24 min
3h 19m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
11:05 CST
03:05 UTC
2h 55m
Actual:
08:31 CST
00:31 UTC
+21 min
11:32 CST
03:32 UTC
+27 min
3h 22m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
11:05 CST
03:05 UTC
2h 55m
Actual:
08:27 CST
00:27 UTC
+17 min
11:20 CST
03:20 UTC
+15 min
3h 10m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
11:05 CST
03:05 UTC
2h 55m
Actual:
08:41 CST
00:41 UTC
+31 min
11:33 CST
03:33 UTC
+28 min
3h 23m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
11:05 CST
03:05 UTC
2h 55m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
11:05 CST
03:05 UTC
2h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
11:05 CST
03:05 UTC
2h 55m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
11:05 CST
03:05 UTC
2h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
08:09 CST
00:09 UTC
11:04 CST
03:04 UTC
2h 54m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
11:05 CST
03:05 UTC
2h 55m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
11:05 CST
03:05 UTC
2h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
11:05 CST
03:05 UTC
2h 55m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
11:05 CST
03:05 UTC
2h 55m