Canadian North 5T1401 from Fort MacKay (JHL) to Calgary (YYC)

Information

Flight 5T1401 is a Canadian North flight from Fort MacKay, Canada to Calgary, Canada  .

Canadian North offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 2 days ago.

The flight route has a distance of 699km (434mi) and an average flight time of 1h 19m , resulting in an average speed of 530km/h (329mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Canadian North
From:   Fort MacKay (JHL)
To:   Calgary (YYC)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 699km (434mi)
Duration: 1h 19m
Avg 530km/h (329mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-300
Delays:
past month
7% of flights
87 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 11:33 MDT
26 min early

18. Aug 17:33 UTC
2 days ago
 Scheduled: 12:00 MDT
18. Aug 18:00 UTC
2 days ago
 Actual: 18. Aug 12:46 local
32 min early
 Scheduled: 13:18 MDT
18. Aug 19:18 UTC
2 days ago
Route: 699km (434mi.)
1h 18m
Plane: C-FKCN Boeing B737-300
136 seats
136 Eco
Map
Sun, 18. Aug
Scheduled:
12:00 MDT
18:00 UTC
13:18 MDT
19:18 UTC
1h 18m
Actual:
11:34 MDT
17:34 UTC
-25 min
12:46 MDT
18:46 UTC
-32 min
1h 11m
Sat, 17. Aug
Scheduled:
12:00 MDT
18:00 UTC
13:16 MDT
19:16 UTC
1h 16m
Actual:
11:38 MDT
17:38 UTC
-21 min
12:37 MDT
18:37 UTC
-38 min
0h 59m
Thu, 15. Aug
Scheduled:
12:00 MDT
18:00 UTC
13:17 MDT
19:17 UTC
1h 17m
Actual:
11:29 MDT
17:29 UTC
-30 min
12:31 MDT
18:31 UTC
-45 min
1h 1m
Wed, 14. Aug
Scheduled:
12:00 MDT
18:00 UTC
13:17 MDT
19:17 UTC
1h 17m
Actual:
11:37 MDT
17:37 UTC
-22 min
12:43 MDT
18:43 UTC
-33 min
1h 5m
Tue, 13. Aug
Scheduled:
12:00 MDT
18:00 UTC
13:19 MDT
19:19 UTC
1h 19m
Actual:
11:42 MDT
17:42 UTC
-17 min
12:46 MDT
18:46 UTC
-33 min
1h 3m
Mon, 12. Aug
Scheduled:
12:00 MDT
18:00 UTC
13:19 MDT
19:19 UTC
1h 19m
Actual:
11:36 MDT
17:36 UTC
-23 min
12:51 MDT
18:51 UTC
-28 min
1h 15m
Sun, 11. Aug
Scheduled:
12:00 MDT
18:00 UTC
13:19 MDT
19:19 UTC
1h 19m
Actual:
11:27 MDT
17:27 UTC
-32 min
12:38 MDT
18:38 UTC
-41 min
1h 11m
Sat, 10. Aug
Scheduled:
12:00 MDT
18:00 UTC
13:18 MDT
19:18 UTC
1h 18m
Actual:
11:33 MDT
17:33 UTC
-26 min
12:40 MDT
18:40 UTC
-37 min
1h 6m
Fri, 09. Aug
Scheduled:
12:00 MDT
18:00 UTC
13:19 MDT
19:19 UTC
1h 19m
Actual:
11:26 MDT
17:26 UTC
-33 min
12:41 MDT
18:41 UTC
-37 min
1h 14m
Thu, 08. Aug
Scheduled:
12:00 MDT
18:00 UTC
13:18 MDT
19:18 UTC
1h 18m
Actual:
11:30 MDT
17:30 UTC
-29 min
12:42 MDT
18:42 UTC
-35 min
1h 12m
Wed, 07. Aug
Scheduled:
12:00 MDT
18:00 UTC
13:17 MDT
19:17 UTC
1h 17m
Actual:
11:33 MDT
17:33 UTC
-26 min
12:45 MDT
18:45 UTC
-31 min
1h 12m