China Southern Airlines CZ3349 from Shanghai (PVG) to Chengdu (CTU)

Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Shanghai (PVG)
To:   Chengdu (CTU)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,705km (1,059mi)
Duration: 3h 34m
Avg 476km/h (295mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320)
Delays:
past month
14% of flights
48 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:45 CST
35 min delayed

30. Mar 00:45 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:10 CST
30. Mar 00:10 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 11:45 local
 Scheduled: 11:45 CST
30. Mar 03:45 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,705km (1,059mi.)
3h 35m
Plane: B-6656 Airbus A320
152 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
120 Eco
Map