Air China CA9701 from Tianjin (TSN) to Qionghai (BAR)

Information

Flight CA9701 is a Air China flight from Tianjin, China to Qionghai, China  .

Air China offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 6 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,321km (1,441mi) and an average flight time of 4h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 570km/h (354mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Tianjin (TSN)
To:   Qionghai (BAR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,321km (1,441mi)
Duration: 4h 4m
Avg 570km/h (354mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
20% of flights
10 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 23:20 CST
520 min early

11. Feb 15:20 UTC
6 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:01 CST
12. Feb 00:01 UTC
6 months ago
 Actual: 12. Feb 12:00 local
4 min early
 Scheduled: 12:05 CST
12. Feb 04:05 UTC
6 months ago
Route: 2,321km (1,441mi.)
4h 4m
Plane: B-1526 Boeing B737-800
167 seats
8 Business
159 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar