Air China CA5217 from Chengdu (CTU) to Chengdu (CTU)

Information

Flight CA5217 is a Air China flight from Chengdu, China to Chengdu, China  .

Air China offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 2 years ago.

The flight route has a distance of 0km (0mi) and an average flight time of 2h 6m , resulting in an average speed of 0km/h (0mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air China
From:   Chengdu (CTU)
To:   Chengdu (CTU)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 0km (0mi)
Duration: 2h 6m
Avg 0km/h (0mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:55 CST
on time

10. Oct 23:55 UTC
2 years ago
 Scheduled: 07:55 CST
10. Oct 23:55 UTC
2 years ago
 Actual: 11. Oct 10:01 local
 Scheduled: 10:01 CST
11. Oct 02:01 UTC
2 years ago
Route: 0km (0mi.)
2h 6m
Plane: B-5217 Boeing B737-700
128 seats
8 Business
120 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar