Air China CA1685 from Beijing (PEK) to Daqing (DQA)

Airline:   Air China
From:   Beijing (PEK)
To:   Daqing (DQA)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,012km (629mi)
Duration: 2h 10m
Avg 467km/h (290mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:15 CST
on time

29. Mar 22:15 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:15 CST
29. Mar 22:15 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 08:11 local
13 min early
 Scheduled: 08:25 CST
30. Mar 00:25 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,006km (624mi.)
2h 10m
Plane: B-7596 Boeing B737-800
178 seats
4 Business
174 Eco
Map