British Airways BA9272 ( London to Prestwick & Geneva to London & Leeds to London & Sofia to London )

Segment 1: London to Prestwick
Airline:   British Airways
From:   London (LHR)
To:   Prestwick (PIK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 525km (326mi)
Duration: 0h 56m
Avg 559km/h (347mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Geneva to London
Airline:   British Airways
From:   Geneva (GVA)
To:   London (LHR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 755km (469mi)
Duration: 1h 22m
Avg 546km/h (339mph)
Plane: Airbus A321
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Leeds to London
Airline:   British Airways
From:   Leeds (LBA)
To:   London (LHR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 277km (172mi)
Duration: 0h 43m
Avg 383km/h (238mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Sofia to London
Airline:   British Airways
From:   Sofia (SOF)
To:   London (LHR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,043km (1,269mi)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 678km/h (421mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Leeds (LBA)  -    London (LHR)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
5 days ago
15. Jul 20:51 local
15. Jul 19:51 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
15. Jul 20:51
Arrival:
(scheduled)
5 days ago
15. Jul 21:35 local
15. Jul 20:35 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
15. Jul 21:35
Plane: G-EUPF Airbus A319
143 seats
143 Eco
Map
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
20:51 BST
19:51 UTC
21:35 BST
20:35 UTC
0h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
20:51 BST
19:51 UTC
21:35 BST
20:35 UTC
0h 43m
Sat, 29. Jun
Scheduled:
11:19 CEST
09:19 UTC
11:42 CEST
10:42 UTC
1h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
11:20 CEST
09:20 UTC
11:43 BST
10:43 UTC
1h 23m
Mon, 03. Jun
Scheduled:
17:37 EEST
14:37 UTC
18:38 EEST
17:38 UTC
3h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
17:37 EEST
14:37 UTC
18:37 BST
17:37 UTC
3h 0m
Scheduled:
17:37 EEST
14:37 UTC
NA
Actual:
17:37 EEST
14:37 UTC
18:38 BST
17:38 UTC
Sat, 25. May
Scheduled:
12:46 BST
11:46 UTC
13:42 BST
12:42 UTC
0h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
12:46 BST
11:46 UTC
13:42 BST
12:42 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
12:46 BST
11:46 UTC
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
-432995h -46m
Actual:
12:46 BST
11:46 UTC
13:42 BST
12:42 UTC
+25979802 min
0h 55m