British Airways BA9270 from Frankfurt (FRA) to London (LGW)

Segment 1: Frankfurt to London
Airline:   British Airways
From:   Frankfurt (FRA)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 631km (391mi)
Duration: 1h 21m
Avg 467km/h (290mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Zurich to London
Airline:   British Airways
From:   Zurich (ZRH)
To:   London (LHR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 789km (490mi)
Duration: 1h 16m
Avg 617km/h (383mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: London to London
Airline:   British Airways
From:   London (LCY)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 43km (26mi)
Duration: 0h 22m
Avg 114km/h (71mph)
Plane: Airbus A318
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Zurich (ZRH)  -    London (LHR)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 weeks ago
01. Jul 15:30 local
01. Jul 13:30 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
01. Jul 15:30
Arrival:
(scheduled)
2 weeks ago
01. Jul 15:46 local
01. Jul 14:46 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
01. Jul 15:46
Plane: G-EUPP Airbus A319
143 seats
143 Eco/Biz
Map
Mon, 01. Jul
Scheduled:
15:30 CEST
13:30 UTC
15:46 CEST
14:46 UTC
1h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
15:29 CEST
13:29 UTC
15:47 BST
14:47 UTC
1h 17m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
16:13 CEST
14:13 UTC
16:34 CEST
15:34 UTC
1h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
16:12 CEST
14:12 UTC
16:33 BST
15:33 UTC
1h 20m
Sat, 25. May
Scheduled:
09:26 BST
08:26 UTC
09:49 BST
08:49 UTC
0h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
09:26 BST
08:26 UTC
09:48 BST
08:48 UTC
0h 21m
Scheduled:
09:26 BST
08:26 UTC
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
-432992h -26m
Actual:
09:26 BST
08:26 UTC
09:50 BST
08:50 UTC
+25979570 min
0h 23m