British Airways BA9170 ( Cardiff to London & London to Cardiff & London to Bournemouth & Manila to Angeles City & Istanbul to London )

Segment 1: Cardiff to London
Airline:   British Airways
From:   Cardiff (CWL)
To:   London (LHR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 200km (124mi)
Plane: Boeing B777-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: London to Cardiff
Airline:   British Airways
From:   London (LHR)
To:   Cardiff (CWL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 200km (124mi)
Duration: 0h 27m
Avg 430km/h (267mph)
Plane: Mixed (B777-300)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: London to Bournemouth
Airline:   British Airways
From:   London (LHR)
To:   Bournemouth (BOH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 123km (76mi)
Duration: 0h 20m
Avg 355km/h (220mph)
Plane: Boeing B747-400
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Manila to Angeles City
Airline:   British Airways
From:   Manila (MNL)
To:   Angeles City (CRK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 90km (56mi)
Duration: 0h 23m
Avg 227km/h (141mph)
Plane: Airbus A380-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Istanbul to London
Airline:   British Airways
From:   Istanbul (IST)
To:   London (LHR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,491km (1,547mi)
Duration: 4h 52m
Avg 511km/h (317mph)
Plane: Boeing B787-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Cardiff (CWL)  -    London (LHR)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
18. Jul 01:00 local
18. Jul 00:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
18. Jul 14:10
790 min delayed
Arrived:
(actual)
18. Jul 14:49
4456 min early
Plane: G-VIIA Boeing B777-200
226 seats
14 First
48 Business
40 Eco+
124 Eco
Map
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
14:11 BST
13:11 UTC
+791 min
14:50 BST
13:50 UTC
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
12:51 BST
11:51 UTC
13:20 BST
12:20 UTC
0h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
12:50 BST
11:50 UTC
13:21 BST
12:21 UTC
0h 30m
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
21:28 BST
20:28 UTC
21:56 BST
20:56 UTC
0h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
21:28 BST
20:28 UTC
21:57 BST
20:57 UTC
0h 29m
Sat, 06. Jul
Scheduled:
12:34 BST
11:34 UTC
13:00 BST
12:00 UTC
0h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:33 BST
11:33 UTC
12:59 BST
11:59 UTC
0h 25m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
14:00 +03
11:00 UTC
16:52 +03
15:52 UTC
4h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
15:25 +03
12:25 UTC
+85 min
16:51 BST
15:51 UTC
4h 51m
Scheduled:
15:25 +03
12:25 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
15:24 +03
12:24 UTC
16:49 BST
15:49 UTC
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
01:52 PST
17:52 UTC
02:16 PST
18:16 UTC
0h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
01:51 PST
17:51 UTC
02:17 PST
18:17 UTC
0h 24m
Tue, 04. Jun
Scheduled:
12:20 BST
11:20 UTC
12:53 BST
11:53 UTC
0h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
12:19 BST
11:19 UTC
12:53 BST
11:53 UTC
0h 33m
Scheduled:
12:20 BST
11:20 UTC
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
-433235h -20m
Actual:
12:20 BST
11:20 UTC
12:53 BST
11:53 UTC
+25994153 min
0h 33m
Fri, 31. May
Scheduled:
18:04 BST
17:04 UTC
18:25 BST
17:25 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
18:05 BST
17:05 UTC
18:25 BST
17:25 UTC
0h 20m