British Airways BA631 flight from Athens to London

About this Flight
Airline: British Airways
From: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2429 km (1500 mi.)
Duration: 4h 0m
Avg 607km/h (375mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 87% of flights
Average Delay: 46 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 22. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
08:05 EEST
05:05 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:05 BST
09:05 UTC
Departed: 08:17 EEST
12 min delayed

Terminal M
Gate A07
Arrival: 10:16 BST
11 min delayed

Terminal 5
Baggage: 3
Plane: G-TTNB Airbus A320 Neo
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by British Airways  (BA / BAW) with flight number BA631. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Athens Eleftherios Venizelos
Identifier:  ATH/LGAV
Serves:  Athens , Greece
Local Time:  22. Sep 23:22 EEST
Arrival Airport
Name: London Heathrow Airport
Identifier:  LHR/EGLL
Serves:  London , England
Local Time:  22. Sep 21:22 BST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 8 hr
Flight: BA631
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
08:00 EEST
23. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:00 BST
23. Sep 09:00 UTC
Plane: G-EUYL
A320
4h
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA631 BAW631
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
08:05 EEST
05:05 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:05 BST
09:05 UTC
Plane: G-TTNB
A320 Neo
Departed: 08:17
12 min delayed
Arrived: 10:16
11 min delayed
3h 59m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA631 BAW631
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
08:05 EEST
21. Sep 05:05 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:05 BST
21. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: G-TTND
A320 Neo
Departed: 08:03
2 min early
Arrived: 09:57
8 min early
3h 54m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA631 BAW631
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
08:00 EEST
20. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:00 BST
20. Sep 09:00 UTC
Plane: G-TTNF
A320 Neo
Departed: 08:12
12 min delayed
Arrived: 10:08
8 min delayed
3h 56m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA631 BAW631
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
08:05 EEST
19. Sep 05:05 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:05 BST
19. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: G-EUYR
A320
Departed: 08:22
17 min delayed
Arrived: 10:22
17 min delayed
4h
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA631 BAW631
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
08:05 EEST
18. Sep 05:05 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:05 BST
18. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: G-NEOS
A321 Neo
Departed: 08:15
10 min delayed
Arrived: 10:08
3 min delayed
3h 53m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA631 BAW631
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
08:00 EEST
17. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:00 BST
17. Sep 09:00 UTC
Plane: G-EUYH
A320
Departed: 07:57
3 min early
Arrived: 09:35
25 min early
3h 38m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA631 BAW631
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
08:00 EEST
16. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:00 BST
16. Sep 09:00 UTC
Plane: G-EUYH
A320
Departed: 07:56
4 min early
Arrived: 09:37
23 min early
3h 41m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA631 BAW631
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
08:05 EEST
15. Sep 05:05 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:05 BST
15. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: G-EUUI
A320
Departed: 08:04
on time
Arrived: 09:56
9 min early
3h 52m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA631 BAW631
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
08:05 EEST
14. Sep 05:05 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:05 BST
14. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: G-TTND
A320 Neo
Departed: 08:12
7 min delayed
Arrived: 09:56
9 min early
3h 44m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA631 BAW631
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
08:00 EEST
13. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:00 BST
13. Sep 09:00 UTC
Plane: G-TTNJ
A320 Neo
Departed: 07:57
3 min early
Arrived: 09:54
6 min early
3h 57m