British Airways BA2709 from Barcelona (BCN) to London (LGW)

Information

Flight BA2709 is a British Airways flight from Barcelona, Spain to London, United Kingdom  .

British Airways offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,110km (689mi) and an average flight time of 2h 19m , resulting in an average speed of 475km/h (295mph).

Infobox
Airline:   British Airways
From:   Barcelona (BCN)
To:   London (LGW)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,110km (689mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 475km/h (295mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
25 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:38 CET
18 min delayed

24. Mar 19:38 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:20 CET
24. Mar 19:20 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 24. Mar 21:24 local
15 min early
 Scheduled: 21:40 GMT
24. Mar 21:40 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,110km (689mi.)
2h 20m
Plane: G-DBCB Airbus A319
144 seats
144 Eco/Biz
Map