British Airways BA2153 from London (LGW) to Bridgetown (BGI)

Information

Flight BA2153 is a British Airways flight from London, United Kingdom to Bridgetown, Barbados  .

British Airways offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 6,766km (4,202mi) and an average flight time of 8h 38m , resulting in an average speed of 783km/h (486mph).

Infobox
Airline:   British Airways
From:   London (LGW)
To:   Bridgetown (BGI)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 6,766km (4,202mi)
Duration: 8h 38m
Avg 783km/h (486mph)
Plane: Boeing B777-200
Delays:
past month
23% of flights
42 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 13:33 BST
3 min delayed

30. Apr 12:33 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 13:30 BST
30. Apr 12:30 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Apr 17:16 local
31 min delayed
 Scheduled: 16:45 AST
30. Apr 20:45 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 6,766km (4,202mi.)
8h 15m
Plane: G-YMMR Boeing B777-200
275 seats
48 Business
24 Eco+
203 Eco
Map