British Airways BA106 from Dubai to London

Infobox

BA106 is a British Airways flight from Dubai to London . The flight is operated on a daily basis using mixed Aircraft Types .

Airline: British Airways
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 5504 km (3399 mi.)
Duration: 7h 2m
Avg 711km/h (439mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B777-200)
On time: 84% of flights
Average Delay: 99 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: Delayed
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
01:30 UTC+04
21:30 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:15 BST
21. Sep 05:15 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
04:05 UTC+04
+2 h 1 min

Terminal 1
Plane: G-STBG Boeing B777-300
14 First 56 Business 44 Economy+ 183 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Wong Chi Lam
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by British Airways  (BA / BAW) with flight number BA106. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Dubai International Airport
Identifier:  DXB/OMDB
Serves:  Dubai , United Arab Emirates
Local Time:  21. Sep 00:12 UTC+04
Arrival Airport
Name: London Heathrow Airport
Identifier:  LHR/EGLL
Serves:  London , England
Local Time:  20. Sep 21:12 BST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Delayed
Flight: BA106
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
01:30 UTC+04
21:30 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:15 BST
21. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: G-STBG Departed: 7h 45m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA106 BAW106
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
01:10 UTC+04
19. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
05:55 BST
04:55 UTC
Plane: G-XWBA Departed: 01:10
on time
Arrived: 05:31
-24 min
7h 21m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA106 BAW106
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
01:30 UTC+04
18. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:15 BST
19. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: G-XWBA Departed: 01:38
+8 min
Arrived: 06:21
+6 min
7h 43m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA106 BAW106
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
01:30 UTC+04
17. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:15 BST
18. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: G-XWBA Departed: 01:22
-8 min
Arrived: 06:14
on time
7h 52m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA106 BAW106
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
01:30 UTC+04
16. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:15 BST
17. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: G-XWBA Departed: 01:30
on time
Arrived: 06:12
-3 min
7h 42m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA106 BAW106
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
01:30 UTC+04
15. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:15 BST
16. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: G-XWBA Departed: 01:26
-4 min
Arrived: 06:10
-5 min
7h 44m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA106 BAW106
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
01:30 UTC+04
14. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:15 BST
15. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: G-XWBA Departed: 01:29
on time
Arrived: 06:14
on time
7h 45m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA106 BAW106
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
01:30 UTC+04
13. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:15 BST
14. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: G-XWBA Departed: 01:45
+15 min
Arrived: 06:08
-6 min
7h 23m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA106 BAW106
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
01:10 UTC+04
12. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
05:55 BST
13. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: G-XWBA Departed: 01:08
-2 min
Arrived: 05:26
-29 min
7h 18m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA106 BAW106
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
01:30 UTC+04
11. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:15 BST
12. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: G-YMMA Departed: 01:32
+2 min
Arrived: 06:15
on time
7h 43m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA106 BAW106
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
01:30 UTC+04
10. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:15 BST
11. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: G-VIIF Departed: 01:25
-5 min
Arrived: 06:10
-5 min
7h 45m