Boeing BOE901 from Everett (PAE) to Moses Lake (MWH)

Information

Flight BOE901 is a Boeing flight from Everett, United States to Moses Lake, United States  .

Boeing offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight

The flight route has a distance of 235km (146mi) and an average flight time of 1h 54m , resulting in an average speed of 123km/h (76mph).

Infobox
Airline: Boeing
From:   Everett (PAE)
To:   Moses Lake (MWH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 235km (146mi)
Duration: 1h 54m
Avg 123km/h (76mph)
Plane: Boeing B787-900
Delays:
past month
33% of flights
42 min average
Last Flight
Status: Diverted
 Actual: 09:36 PDT
21 min delayed

10. Jul 16:36 UTC
1 week ago
 Scheduled: 09:15 PDT
10. Jul 16:15 UTC
1 week ago
 Estimated: 10. Jul 11:41 local
42 min delayed
 Scheduled: 10:59 PDT
10. Jul 17:59 UTC
1 week ago
Route: 235km (146mi.)
1h 44m
Plane: B-20CD Boeing B787-900
Map

All Flights

Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
09:15 PDT
16:15 UTC
10:59 PDT
17:59 UTC
1h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
09:36 PDT
16:36 UTC
+21 min
11:42 PDT
18:42 UTC
+42 min
2h 27m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
15:00 PDT
22:00 UTC
15:41 PDT
22:41 UTC
0h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
15:06 PDT
22:06 UTC
+6 min
15:41 PDT
22:41 UTC
0h 41m
Wed, 03. Jul
Scheduled:
12:15 PDT
19:15 UTC
14:17 PDT
21:17 UTC
2h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
12:25 PDT
19:25 UTC
+10 min
14:17 PDT
21:17 UTC
2h 2m