Blue Panorama Airlines BV2453 from Kefalonia (EFL) to Rome (FCO)

Airline:   Blue Panorama Airlines
From:   Kefalonia (EFL)
To:   Rome (FCO)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 814km (506mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 465km/h (289mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 10:20 EEST
25. Jun 07:20 UTC
20 hours ago
 Scheduled: 11:05 CEST
25. Jun 09:05 UTC
19 hours ago
Route: 814km (506mi.)
1h 45m
Map
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:05 EEST
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:04 CEST
09:04 UTC
1h 44m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:05 EEST
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:04 CEST
09:04 UTC
1h 44m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:05 EEST
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:05 CEST
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:05 EEST
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:05 CEST
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:05 EEST
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
10:19 EEST
07:19 UTC
11:04 CEST
09:04 UTC
1h 44m
Tue, 04. Jun
Scheduled:
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:05 EEST
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:05 CEST
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Thu, 30. May
Scheduled:
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:05 EEST
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:04 CEST
09:04 UTC
1h 44m
Tue, 28. May
Scheduled:
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:05 EEST
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:04 CEST
09:04 UTC
1h 44m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:05 EEST
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:04 CEST
09:04 UTC
1h 44m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:05 EEST
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:05 CEST
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:05 EEST
09:05 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
10:20 EEST
07:20 UTC
11:04 CEST
09:04 UTC
1h 44m