Blue Islands SI725 from London (LCY) to Jersey (JER)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:15 BST
on time

23. May 18:15 UTC
3 days ago
 Scheduled: 19:15 BST
23. May 18:15 UTC
3 days ago
 Actual: 23. May 20:11 local
 Scheduled: 20:11 BST
23. May 19:11 UTC
3 days ago
Route: 301km (187mi.)
0h 56m
Plane: G-ISLL ATR 76-500
66 seats
66 Eco
Airline:   Blue Islands
From:   London (LCY)
To:   Jersey (JER)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 301km (187mi)
Duration: 0h 57m
Avg 314km/h (195mph)
Plane: ATR 76-500
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Thu, 23. May
Landed SI725 BCI725 Flybe BE / BEE
London (LCY) Jersey (JER)
 G-ISLL 76-500 301km (187mi.)
Scheduled:
19:15 BST
18:15 UTC
20:11 BST
19:11 UTC
0h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
19:15 BST
18:15 UTC
20:10 BST
19:10 UTC
0h 55m
Wed, 22. May
Landed SI725 BCI725 Flybe BE / BEE
London (LCY) Jersey (JER)
 G-ISLL 76-500 301km (187mi.)
Scheduled:
19:15 BST
18:15 UTC
20:12 BST
19:12 UTC
0h 57m
Actual (estimated values):
19:14 BST
18:14 UTC
20:12 BST
19:12 UTC
0h 57m
Tue, 21. May
Landed SI725 BCI725 Flybe BE / BEE
London (LCY) Jersey (JER)
 G-ISLL 76-500 301km (187mi.)
Scheduled:
19:11 BST
18:11 UTC
20:04 BST
19:04 UTC
0h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
19:12 BST
18:12 UTC
20:03 BST
19:03 UTC
0h 52m
Sun, 19. May
Landed SI725 BCI725 Flybe BE / BEE
London (LCY) Jersey (JER)
 G-ISLK 76-500 301km (187mi.)
Scheduled:
19:26 BST
18:26 UTC
20:20 BST
19:20 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
19:25 BST
18:25 UTC
20:19 BST
19:19 UTC
0h 53m
Fri, 17. May
Landed SI725 BCI725 Flybe BE / BEE
London (LCY) Jersey (JER)
 G-ISLK 76-500 301km (187mi.)
Scheduled:
19:23 BST
18:23 UTC
20:17 BST
19:17 UTC
0h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
19:24 BST
18:24 UTC
20:16 BST
19:16 UTC
0h 52m
Thu, 16. May
Landed SI725 BCI725 Flybe BE / BEE
London (LCY) Jersey (JER)
 G-ISLL 76-500 301km (187mi.)
Scheduled:
19:11 BST
18:11 UTC
20:01 BST
19:01 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
19:12 BST
18:12 UTC
20:01 BST
19:01 UTC
0h 49m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
20:02 BST
19:02 UTC
20:53 BST
19:53 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
20:02 BST
19:02 UTC
20:53 BST
19:53 UTC
0h 51m
Tue, 14. May
Landed SI725 BCI725 Flybe BE / BEE
London (LCY) Jersey (JER)
 G-ISLL 76-500 301km (187mi.)
Scheduled:
19:27 BST
18:27 UTC
20:23 BST
19:23 UTC
0h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
19:27 BST
18:27 UTC
20:23 BST
19:23 UTC
0h 56m
Mon, 13. May
Landed SI725 BCI725 Flybe BE / BEE
London (LCY) Jersey (JER)
 G-ISLL 76-500 301km (187mi.)
Scheduled:
19:18 BST
18:18 UTC
20:11 BST
19:11 UTC
0h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
19:18 BST
18:18 UTC
20:12 BST
19:12 UTC
0h 53m
Sun, 12. May
Landed SI725 BCI725 Flybe BE / BEE
London (LCY) Jersey (JER)
 G-ISLK 76-500 301km (187mi.)
Scheduled:
20:06 BST
19:06 UTC
20:57 BST
19:57 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
20:05 BST
19:05 UTC
20:56 BST
19:56 UTC
0h 50m
Fri, 10. May
Landed SI725 BCI725 Flybe BE / BEE
London (LCY) Jersey (JER)
 G-ISLK 76-500 301km (187mi.)
Scheduled:
20:05 BST
19:05 UTC
21:11 BST
20:11 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
20:05 BST
19:05 UTC
21:11 BST
20:11 UTC
1h 6m