Blue Islands SI388 ( Jersey to Alderney & Guernsey to Jersey )

Segment 1: Jersey to Alderney
Airline:   Blue Islands
From:   Jersey (JER)
To:   Alderney (ACI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 55km (34mi)
Duration: 0h 30m
Avg 110km/h (68mph)
Plane: ATR 76-500
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Guernsey to Jersey
Airline:   Blue Islands
From:   Guernsey (GCI)
To:   Jersey (JER)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 38km (24mi)
Duration: 0h 10m
Avg 221km/h (137mph)
Plane: Mixed (76-500 , 42-300)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Guernsey (GCI)  -    Jersey (JER)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
23. Jun 20:37 local
23. Jun 19:37 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
23. Jun 20:37
Arrival:
(scheduled)
a long while ago
01. Jan 01:00 local
01. Jan 00:00 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
23. Jun 20:49
26021989 min delayed
Plane: ES-ATG ATR 76-600
Map
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
20:37 BST
19:37 UTC
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
-433699h -37m
Actual:
20:36 BST
19:36 UTC
20:49 BST
19:49 UTC
+26021989 min
0h 12m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
20:50 BST
19:50 UTC
21:03 BST
20:03 UTC
0h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
20:49 BST
19:49 UTC
21:04 BST
20:04 UTC
0h 13m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
19:43 BST
18:43 UTC
19:53 BST
18:53 UTC
0h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
19:43 BST
18:43 UTC
19:53 BST
18:53 UTC
0h 10m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
20:45 BST
19:45 UTC
21:15 BST
20:15 UTC
0h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
20:45 BST
19:45 UTC
21:15 BST
20:15 UTC
0h 30m
Scheduled:
20:01 BST
19:01 UTC
20:10 BST
19:10 UTC
0h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
20:02 BST
19:02 UTC
20:10 BST
19:10 UTC
0h 8m
Scheduled:
20:45 BST
19:45 UTC
NA
Actual:
20:45 BST
19:45 UTC
21:14 BST
20:14 UTC
Sat, 08. Jun
Scheduled:
19:50 BST
18:50 UTC
20:00 BST
19:00 UTC
0h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
19:50 BST
18:50 UTC
20:01 BST
19:01 UTC
0h 10m
Sun, 02. Jun
Scheduled:
20:11 BST
19:11 UTC
20:24 BST
19:24 UTC
0h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
20:12 BST
19:12 UTC
20:24 BST
19:24 UTC
0h 12m
Sat, 01. Jun
Scheduled:
19:56 BST
18:56 UTC
20:03 BST
19:03 UTC
0h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
19:56 BST
18:56 UTC
20:04 BST
19:04 UTC
0h 7m
Sat, 25. May
Scheduled:
19:46 BST
18:46 UTC
19:55 BST
18:55 UTC
0h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
19:46 BST
18:46 UTC
19:55 BST
18:55 UTC
0h 9m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
19:54 BST
18:54 UTC
20:05 BST
19:05 UTC
0h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
19:54 BST
18:54 UTC
20:05 BST
19:05 UTC
0h 10m