Nordica SI366 from Guernsey (GCI) to Jersey (JER)

Airline: Nordica
From:   Guernsey (GCI)
To:   Jersey (JER)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 38km (24mi)
Duration: 0h 12m
Avg 194km/h (120mph)
Plane: ATR 76 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:29 BST
1049 min delayed

26. Jun 17:29 UTC
2 hours ago
 Scheduled: 01:00 BST
26. Jun 00:00 UTC
19 hours ago
 Actual: 26. Jun 18:44 local
131 min early
Route: 38km (24mi.)
Plane: ES-ATG ATR 76-600
Map
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
18:28 BST
17:28 UTC
+1048 min
18:43 BST
17:43 UTC
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
17:45 BST
16:45 UTC
+1005 min
17:59 BST
16:59 UTC
Mon, 24. Jun
Scheduled:
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
18:23 BST
17:23 UTC
+1043 min
18:38 BST
17:38 UTC
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
17:34 BST
16:34 UTC
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
-433648h -34m
Actual:
17:35 BST
16:35 UTC
17:50 BST
16:50 UTC
+26018930 min
0h 16m
Scheduled:
17:34 BST
16:34 UTC
17:50 BST
16:50 UTC
0h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
17:34 BST
16:34 UTC
17:51 BST
16:51 UTC
0h 16m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
17:29 BST
16:29 UTC
17:45 BST
16:45 UTC
0h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
17:28 BST
16:28 UTC
17:46 BST
16:46 UTC
0h 16m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
17:32 BST
16:32 UTC
17:45 BST
16:45 UTC
0h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
17:31 BST
16:31 UTC
17:45 BST
16:45 UTC
0h 12m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
17:54 BST
16:54 UTC
18:10 BST
17:10 UTC
0h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
17:55 BST
16:55 UTC
18:10 BST
17:10 UTC
0h 16m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
17:31 BST
16:31 UTC
17:40 BST
16:40 UTC
0h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
17:31 BST
16:31 UTC
17:39 BST
16:39 UTC
0h 8m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
17:39 BST
16:39 UTC
17:50 BST
16:50 UTC
0h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
17:38 BST
16:38 UTC
17:50 BST
16:50 UTC
0h 11m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
17:43 BST
16:43 UTC
17:52 BST
16:52 UTC
0h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
17:42 BST
16:42 UTC
17:52 BST
16:52 UTC
0h 9m