Blue Islands SI351 from Jersey (JER) to Guernsey (GCI)

Airline:   Blue Islands
From:   Jersey (JER)
To:   Guernsey (GCI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 38km (24mi)
Duration: 0h 11m
Avg 209km/h (130mph)
Plane: Mixed (76-500 , 42-300)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 13:08 BST
on time

20. Jun 12:08 UTC
6 days ago
 Scheduled: 13:08 BST
20. Jun 12:08 UTC
6 days ago
 Actual: 20. Jun 13:17 local
26017217 min delayed
 Scheduled: 01:00 BST
01. Jan 00:00 UTC
a long while ago
Route: 38km (24mi.)
-433620h -8m
Plane: G-ISLK ATR 76-500
72 seats
72 Eco
Map
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
13:08 BST
12:08 UTC
13:17 BST
12:17 UTC
0h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
13:09 BST
12:09 UTC
13:17 BST
12:17 UTC
0h 8m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
13:14 BST
12:14 UTC
13:23 BST
12:23 UTC
0h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
13:14 BST
12:14 UTC
13:23 BST
12:23 UTC
0h 9m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
13:15 BST
12:15 UTC
13:26 BST
12:26 UTC
0h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
13:15 BST
12:15 UTC
13:27 BST
12:27 UTC
0h 11m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
13:09 BST
12:09 UTC
13:24 BST
12:24 UTC
0h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
13:10 BST
12:10 UTC
13:24 BST
12:24 UTC
0h 15m
Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
13:22 BST
12:22 UTC
13:35 BST
12:35 UTC
0h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
13:22 BST
12:22 UTC
13:34 BST
12:34 UTC
0h 12m
Fri, 31. May
Scheduled:
13:18 BST
12:18 UTC
13:25 BST
12:25 UTC
0h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
13:17 BST
12:17 UTC
13:25 BST
12:25 UTC
0h 7m
Thu, 30. May
Scheduled:
13:22 BST
12:22 UTC
13:35 BST
12:35 UTC
0h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
13:22 BST
12:22 UTC
13:35 BST
12:35 UTC
0h 12m
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
13:21 BST
12:21 UTC
13:31 BST
12:31 UTC
0h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
13:20 BST
12:20 UTC
13:30 BST
12:30 UTC
0h 8m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
13:09 BST
12:09 UTC
13:17 BST
12:17 UTC
0h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
13:09 BST
12:09 UTC
13:17 BST
12:17 UTC
0h 7m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
13:15 BST
12:15 UTC
13:23 BST
12:23 UTC
0h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
13:15 BST
12:15 UTC
13:24 BST
12:24 UTC
0h 8m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
13:12 BST
12:12 UTC
13:21 BST
12:21 UTC
0h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
13:12 BST
12:12 UTC
13:22 BST
12:22 UTC
0h 9m