Batik Air ID7083

Segment 1: Jakarta to Batam
Airline: Batik Air
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
To: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 878 km (542 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 476km/h (294mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 97% of flights
Average Delay: 10 minutes
Segment 2: Surabaya to Jakarta
Airline: Batik Air
From: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 663 km (409 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 442km/h (273mph)
Plane Type: Mixed )
On time: 66% of flights
Average Delay: 40 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
11:50 WIB
04:50 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
13:20 WIB
06:20 UTC
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Jakarta Halim Perdanakusuma Airport
Identifier:  HLP/WIHH
Serves:  Jakarta
Local Time:  21. Sep 11:44 WIB
Arrival Airport
Name: Batam Hang Nadim Airport
Identifier:  BTH/WIDD
Serves:  Batam
Local Time:  21. Sep 11:44 WIB

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ID7083
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
11:50 WIB
04:50 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
13:20 WIB
06:20 UTC
Departed: 1h 30m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: ID7083
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
11:50 WIB
04:50 UTC
To: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
16:30 WIB
09:30 UTC
Plane: PK-LUR Departed: 4h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7083
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
11:50 WIB
20. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
13:20 WIB
20. Sep 06:20 UTC
Departed: 11:50 1h 30m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7083 BTK7083
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
14:45 WIB
20. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
16:30 WIB
20. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: PK-LZI Departed: 14:38
-7 min
Arrived: 16:09
-20 min
1h 31m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7083
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
11:50 WIB
19. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
13:20 WIB
19. Sep 06:20 UTC
Departed: Estimated
12:21
+31 min
Arrived: 12:57
-22 min
36m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7083 BTK7083
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
14:45 WIB
19. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
16:30 WIB
19. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: PK-LZI Departed: 14:45
on time
Arrived: 16:35
+5 min
1h 50m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7083
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
11:50 WIB
18. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
13:20 WIB
18. Sep 06:20 UTC
Departed: Estimated
12:30
+40 min
Arrived: 13:44
+24 min
1h 14m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7083 BTK7083
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
14:45 WIB
18. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
16:30 WIB
18. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: PK-LAI Departed: 14:57
+12 min
Arrived: 16:15
-14 min
1h 17m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7083
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
11:50 WIB
17. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
13:20 WIB
17. Sep 06:20 UTC
Departed: Estimated
11:57
+7 min
Arrived: 13:35
+15 min
1h 38m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7083 BTK7083
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
14:45 WIB
17. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
16:30 WIB
17. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: PK-LUL Departed: 15:01
+16 min
Arrived: 16:23
-6 min
1h 21m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7083
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
11:50 WIB
16. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
13:20 WIB
16. Sep 06:20 UTC
Departed: Estimated
11:51
+1 min
Arrived: Estimated
12:55
-24 min
1h 4m