Blue Dart Aviation BZ201

Segment 1: Mumbai to Bangalore
Airline: Blue Dart Aviation
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 834 km (515 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 526km/h (325mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B757-200
On time: 67% of flights
Average Delay: 27 minutes
Segment 2: Delhi to Mumbai
Airline: Blue Dart Aviation
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
To: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1140 km (704 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 488km/h (301mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B757-200
On time: 78% of flights
Average Delay: 19 minutes
Segment 3: Bangalore to Chennai
Airline: Blue Dart Aviation
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
To: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 267 km (165 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 267km/h (165mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B757-200
On time: 61% of flights
Average Delay: 49 minutes
Segment 4: Kolkata to Delhi
Airline: Blue Dart Aviation
From: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1313 km (811 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 562km/h (347mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B757-200
On time: 81% of flights
Average Delay: 17 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 14. Aug 2019
Status: Landed
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
07:20 IST
14. Aug 01:50 UTC
To: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
08:20 IST
14. Aug 02:50 UTC
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
Identifier:  BOM/VABB
Serves:  Mumbai Metropolitan Region
Local Time:  19. Sep 00:36 IST
Arrival Airport
Name: Bangalore Kempegowda International Airport
Identifier:  BLR/VOBL
Serves:  Bengaluru
Local Time:  19. Sep 00:36 IST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ201
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
07:20 IST
14. Aug 01:50 UTC
To: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
08:20 IST
14. Aug 02:50 UTC
Departed: 07:20 1h
13. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ201
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
07:20 IST
13. Aug 01:50 UTC
To: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
08:20 IST
13. Aug 02:50 UTC
Departed: 07:20 1h
14. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ201
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
01:50 IST
13. Aug 20:20 UTC
To: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
04:10 IST
13. Aug 22:40 UTC
Departed: 01:50 2h 20m
14. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ201
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
05:10 IST
13. Aug 23:40 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
06:45 IST
14. Aug 01:15 UTC
Departed: 05:10 1h 35m
12. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ201
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
22:25 IST
12. Aug 16:55 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
00:45 IST
12. Aug 19:15 UTC
Departed: 22:25 2h 20m
13. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ201
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
01:50 IST
12. Aug 20:20 UTC
To: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
04:10 IST
12. Aug 22:40 UTC
Departed: 01:50 2h 20m
13. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ201
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
05:10 IST
12. Aug 23:40 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
06:45 IST
13. Aug 01:15 UTC
Departed: 05:10 1h 35m
11. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ201
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
07:20 IST
11. Aug 01:50 UTC
To: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
08:20 IST
11. Aug 02:50 UTC
Departed: 07:20 1h
11. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ201 BDA201
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
05:10 IST
10. Aug 23:40 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
06:45 IST
11. Aug 01:15 UTC
Plane: VT-BDA Departed: 06:03
+53 min
Arrived: 07:24
+39 min
1h 21m
10. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ201 BDA201
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
22:25 IST
10. Aug 16:55 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
00:45 IST
10. Aug 19:15 UTC
Plane: VT-BDA Departed: 23:13
+48 min
Arrived: 01:05
+20 min
1h 52m
11. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ201 BDA201
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
01:50 IST
10. Aug 20:20 UTC
To: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
04:10 IST
10. Aug 22:40 UTC
Plane: VT-BDA Departed: 02:59
+1 h
Arrived: 04:42
+32 min
1h 43m