Blue Dart Aviation BZ102 flight from Delhi to Kolkata and Bangalore to Mumbai and Mumbai to Delhi and Chennai to Bangalore

Segment 1: Delhi to Kolkata
Airline: Blue Dart Aviation
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
To: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1313 km (811 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 606km/h (374mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B757-200
On time: 56% of flights
Average Delay: 43 minutes
Segment 2: Bangalore to Mumbai
Airline: Blue Dart Aviation
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
To: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
Distance: 834 km (515 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 500km/h (309mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B757-200
On time: 74% of flights
Average Delay: 24 minutes
Segment 3: Mumbai to Delhi
Airline: Blue Dart Aviation
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
Distance: 1140 km (704 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 547km/h (338mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B757-200
On time: 78% of flights
Average Delay: 43 minutes
Segment 4: Chennai to Bangalore
Airline: Blue Dart Aviation
From: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 267 km (165 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 247km/h (152mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B757-200
On time: 89% of flights
Average Delay: 31 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 14. Aug 2019
Status: Landed
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
06:15 IST
14. Aug 00:45 UTC
To: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
08:25 IST
14. Aug 02:55 UTC
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Delhi Indira Gandhi International Airport
Identifier:  DEL/VIDP
Serves:  Delhi [1]
Local Time:  22. Sep 18:33 IST
Arrival Airport
Name: Kolkata International Airport
Identifier:  CCU/VECC
Serves:  Kolkata metropolitan area
Local Time:  22. Sep 18:33 IST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ102
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
06:15 IST
14. Aug 00:45 UTC
To: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
08:25 IST
14. Aug 02:55 UTC
Departed: 06:15 2h 10m
14. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ102
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
03:05 IST
13. Aug 21:35 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
05:10 IST
13. Aug 23:40 UTC
Departed: 03:05 2h 5m
14. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ102
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
00:25 IST
13. Aug 18:55 UTC
To: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
02:05 IST
13. Aug 20:35 UTC
Departed: 00:25 1h 40m
13. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ102
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
06:15 IST
13. Aug 00:45 UTC
To: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
08:25 IST
13. Aug 02:55 UTC
Departed: 06:15 2h 10m
13. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ102
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
03:05 IST
12. Aug 21:35 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
05:10 IST
12. Aug 23:40 UTC
Departed: 03:05 2h 5m
13. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ102
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
00:25 IST
12. Aug 18:55 UTC
To: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
02:05 IST
12. Aug 20:35 UTC
Departed: 00:25 1h 40m
12. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ102
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
22:40 IST
12. Aug 17:10 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
23:45 IST
12. Aug 18:15 UTC
Departed: 22:40 1h 5m
11. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ102 BDA102
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
06:15 IST
11. Aug 00:45 UTC
To: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
08:25 IST
11. Aug 02:55 UTC
Plane: VT-BDB Departed: 07:18
1 h delayed
Arrived: 09:11
46 min delayed
1h 53m
11. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ102 BDA102
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
03:05 IST
10. Aug 21:35 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
05:10 IST
10. Aug 23:40 UTC
Plane: VT-BDB Departed: 03:58
53 min delayed
Arrived: 05:33
23 min delayed
1h 35m
11. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ102 BDA102
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
00:25 IST
10. Aug 18:55 UTC
To: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
02:05 IST
10. Aug 20:35 UTC
Plane: VT-BDB Departed: 01:18
53 min delayed
Arrived: 02:30
25 min delayed
1h 11m
10. Aug
Landed
Flight: BZ102
Blue Dart Aviation  (BZ / BDA)
From: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
22:40 IST
10. Aug 17:10 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
23:45 IST
10. Aug 18:15 UTC
Departed: 22:40 1h 5m