Blue Panorama Airlines BV9086 ( )

Most Recent Flight

Route:   Tirana (TIA)  -    Naples (NAP)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 month ago
25. Mar 12:18 local
25. Mar 11:18 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
25. Mar 12:18
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 month ago
25. Mar 13:07 local
25. Mar 12:07 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
25. Mar 13:07
Plane: EI-GAX Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Last Flight: Live Tracking

All Flights

Mon, 25. Mar
Scheduled:
12:18 CET
11:18 UTC
13:07 CET
12:07 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
12:19 CET
11:19 UTC
13:07 CET
12:07 UTC
0h 49m