Blue Panorama Airlines BV9042 ( )

Most Recent Flight

Route:   Milan (BGY)  -    Katowice (KTW)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 month ago
14. Apr 20:32 local
14. Apr 18:32 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
14. Apr 20:32
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 month ago
14. Apr 21:54 local
14. Apr 19:54 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
14. Apr 21:54
Plane: EI-GFP Boeing B737-800
Last Flight: Live Tracking

All Flights

Sun, 14. Apr
Scheduled:
20:32 CEST
18:32 UTC
21:54 CEST
19:54 UTC
1h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
20:33 CEST
18:33 UTC
21:53 CEST
19:53 UTC
1h 20m