Blue Panorama Airlines BV613 from Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH) to Rome (FCO)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:19 EET
on time

18. May 19:19 UTC
1 day ago
 Scheduled: 21:19 EET
18. May 19:19 UTC
1 day ago
 Actual: 19. May 00:57 local
 Scheduled: 00:57 CEST
18. May 22:57 UTC
1 day ago
Route: 2,528km (1,570mi.)
3h 37m
Plane: EI-FVA Boeing B737-400
168 seats
168 Eco
Airline:   Blue Panorama Airlines
From:   Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH)
To:   Rome (FCO)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,528km (1,570mi)
Duration: 3h 38m
Avg 693km/h (430mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-400
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map

All Flights

Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
21:19 EET
19:19 UTC
00:57 EET
22:57 UTC
3h 37m
Actual (estimated values):
21:19 EET
19:19 UTC
00:57 CEST
22:57 UTC
3h 37m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
20:45 EET
18:45 UTC
00:37 EET
22:37 UTC
3h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
20:46 EET
18:46 UTC
00:37 CEST
22:37 UTC
3h 51m
Sat, 04. May
Scheduled:
21:41 EET
19:41 UTC
01:37 EET
23:37 UTC
3h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
21:40 EET
19:40 UTC
01:38 CEST
23:38 UTC
3h 57m
Sat, 27. Apr
Scheduled:
21:52 EET
19:52 UTC
01:31 EET
23:31 UTC
3h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
21:52 EET
19:52 UTC
01:30 CEST
23:30 UTC
3h 38m
Sat, 13. Apr
Scheduled:
21:53 EET
19:53 UTC
01:37 EET
23:37 UTC
3h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
21:52 EET
19:52 UTC
01:37 CEST
23:37 UTC
3h 43m
Sat, 06. Apr
Scheduled:
21:04 EET
19:04 UTC
00:34 EET
22:34 UTC
3h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
21:05 EET
19:05 UTC
00:34 CEST
22:34 UTC
3h 29m
Sat, 30. Mar
Scheduled:
23:11 EET
21:11 UTC
01:38 EET
00:38 UTC
3h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
23:11 EET
21:11 UTC
01:38 CET
00:38 UTC
3h 26m