Blue Panorama Airlines BV2232 from Milan (BGY) to Tirana (TIA)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 14:32 CEST
17 min delayed

19. May 12:32 UTC
3 hours ago
 Scheduled: 14:15 CEST
19. May 12:15 UTC
4 hours ago
 Actual: 19. May 15:58 local
1 min early
 Scheduled: 16:00 CEST
19. May 14:00 UTC
2 hours ago
Route: 936km (581mi.)
1h 45m
Plane: EI-CSI Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Airline:   Blue Panorama Airlines
From:   Milan (BGY)
To:   Tirana (TIA)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 936km (581mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 534km/h (332mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , B737-400)
Delays:
past month
43% of flights
27 min average
Map
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
16:00 CEST
14:00 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
14:58 CEST
12:58 UTC
+43 min
16:24 CEST
14:24 UTC
+24 min
2h 9m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
16:00 CEST
14:00 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
14:17 CEST
12:17 UTC
+2 min
15:27 CEST
13:27 UTC
-32 min
1h 12m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
16:00 CEST
14:00 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
14:31 CEST
12:31 UTC
+16 min
15:58 CEST
13:58 UTC
-1 min
1h 43m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
16:00 CEST
14:00 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
15:59 CEST
13:59 UTC
1h 44m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
16:00 CEST
14:00 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
14:14 CEST
12:14 UTC
15:59 CEST
13:59 UTC
1h 44m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
16:00 CEST
14:00 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
14:27 CEST
12:27 UTC
+12 min
15:50 CEST
13:50 UTC
-9 min
1h 35m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
16:00 CEST
14:00 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
14:54 CEST
12:54 UTC
+39 min
16:24 CEST
14:24 UTC
+24 min
2h 9m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
16:00 CEST
14:00 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
15:42 CEST
13:42 UTC
+87 min
17:01 CEST
15:01 UTC
+61 min
2h 46m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
16:00 CEST
14:00 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
14:19 CEST
12:19 UTC
+4 min
15:32 CEST
13:32 UTC
-27 min
1h 17m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
16:00 CEST
14:00 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
14:30 CEST
12:30 UTC
+15 min
15:43 CEST
13:43 UTC
-16 min
1h 28m
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
16:00 CEST
14:00 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
14:14 CEST
12:14 UTC
15:59 CEST
13:59 UTC
1h 44m