Blue Panorama Airlines BV2226 from Rome (FCO) to Tirana (TIA)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:32 CEST
32 min delayed

20. May 17:32 UTC
1 hour ago
 Scheduled: 19:00 CEST
20. May 17:00 UTC
2 hours ago
 Actual: 20. May 20:35 local
5 min delayed
 Scheduled: 20:30 CEST
20. May 18:30 UTC
55 minutes ago
Route: 623km (386mi.)
1h 30m
Plane: 9H-GTC Boeing B737-400
162 seats
162 Eco
Airline:   Blue Panorama Airlines
From:   Rome (FCO)
To:   Tirana (TIA)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 623km (386mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 415km/h (257mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-400)
Delays:
past month
61% of flights
32 min average
Map
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
20:30 CEST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
19:31 CEST
17:31 UTC
+31 min
20:35 CEST
18:35 UTC
+5 min
1h 35m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
20:30 CEST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
19:50 CEST
17:50 UTC
+50 min
20:48 CEST
18:48 UTC
+18 min
1h 48m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
20:30 CEST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
20:30 CEST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
20:02 CEST
18:02 UTC
+62 min
21:09 CEST
19:09 UTC
+39 min
2h 9m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
20:30 CEST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
20:29 CEST
18:29 UTC
1h 29m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
20:30 CEST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
19:41 CEST
17:41 UTC
+41 min
20:53 CEST
18:53 UTC
+23 min
1h 53m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
20:30 CEST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
20:30 CEST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
19:26 CEST
17:26 UTC
+26 min
20:34 CEST
18:34 UTC
+4 min
1h 34m
Sun, 12. May
Landed BV2226 BPA226T Air Horizont HAT
Rome (FCO) Tirana (TIA)
 9H-MPW B737-400 623km (386mi.)
Scheduled:
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
20:30 CEST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
20:07 CEST
18:07 UTC
+67 min
21:14 CEST
19:14 UTC
+44 min
2h 14m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
20:30 CEST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
20:30 CEST
18:30 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
19:38 CEST
17:38 UTC
+38 min
20:39 CEST
18:39 UTC
+9 min
1h 39m