Blue Panorama Airlines BV1740 from Rome to La Romana

Infobox
Airline: Blue Panorama Airlines
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
To: La Romana (LRM / MDLR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 7942 km (4906 mi.)
Duration: 10h 5m
Avg 738km/h (456mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B767-300
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 56 minutes
Current Flight
Date: 22. Sep 2019
Status: Live
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
09:30 CEST
07:30 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
14:15 AST
18:15 UTC
Departed: 10:28 CEST
58 min delayed

Terminal 3
Gate E03
Arrival
(estimated):
15:13 AST
58 min delayed

Terminal 3
Plane: I-BPAD Boeing B767-300
12 Business 259 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Blue Panorama Airlines  (BV / BPA) with flight number BV1740. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Rome Leonardo da Vinci Fiumicino Airport
Identifier:  FCO/LIRF
Serves:  Rome , Italy
Local Time:  22. Sep 12:38 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: La Romana International Airport
Identifier:  LRM/MDLR
Serves:  La Romana , Dominican Republic
Local Time:  22. Sep 06:38 AST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: BV1740 BPA1740
Blue Panorama Airlines  (BV / BPA)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
09:30 CEST
07:30 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
14:15 AST
18:15 UTC
Plane: I-BPAD Departed: 10:28
58 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
15:13
58 min delayed
10h 45m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BV1740 BPA1740
Blue Panorama Airlines  (BV / BPA)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
16:15 AST
15. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: Havana (HAV / MUHA)
18:45 CDT
15. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: I-BPAD Departed: 16:15 2h 30m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BV1740 BPA1740
Blue Panorama Airlines  (BV / BPA)
From: Havana (HAV / MUHA)
19:45 CDT
15. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
12:05 CEST
16. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: I-BPAD Departed: 19:45 Arrived: 15:11
3 h delayed
13h 26m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: BV1740 BPA1740
Blue Panorama Airlines  (BV / BPA)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
13:50 CEST
08. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: La Romana (LRM / MDLR)
18:35 AST
08. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: EC-MFA Departed: 14:54
1 h delayed
Arrived: 19:08
33 min delayed
10h 14m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: BV1740 BPA1740
Blue Panorama Airlines  (BV / BPA)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
13:50 CEST
01. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: La Romana (LRM / MDLR)
18:35 AST
01. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: EC-MQM Departed: 15:08
1 h delayed
Arrived: 18:55
20 min delayed
9h 47m
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: BV1740 BPA1740
Blue Panorama Airlines  (BV / BPA)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
13:50 CEST
25. Aug 11:50 UTC
To: La Romana (LRM / MDLR)
18:35 AST
25. Aug 22:35 UTC
Plane: EC-MQM Departed: 16:15
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 20:07
1 h delayed
9h 52m
18. Aug
Landed
Flight: BV1740 BPA1740
Blue Panorama Airlines  (BV / BPA)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
13:50 CEST
18. Aug 11:50 UTC
To: La Romana (LRM / MDLR)
18:35 AST
18. Aug 22:35 UTC
Plane: EC-MQM Departed: 16:07
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 19:53
1 h delayed
9h 46m
11. Aug
Landed
Flight: BV1740 BPA1740
Plus Ultra  ( / PUE)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
13:50 CEST
11. Aug 11:50 UTC
To: La Romana (LRM / MDLR)
18:35 AST
11. Aug 22:35 UTC
Plane: EC-MQM Departed: 15:03
1 h delayed
Arrived: 18:48
13 min delayed
9h 45m
04. Aug
Landed
Flight: BV1740 BPA1740
Plus Ultra  ( / PUE)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
13:50 CEST
04. Aug 11:50 UTC
To: La Romana (LRM / MDLR)
18:35 AST
04. Aug 22:35 UTC
Plane: EC-MQM Departed: 15:10
1 h delayed
Arrived: 18:55
20 min delayed
9h 44m
28. Jul
Landed
Flight: BV1740 BPA1740
Plus Ultra  ( / PUE)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
13:50 CEST
28. Jul 11:50 UTC
To: La Romana (LRM / MDLR)
18:35 AST
28. Jul 22:35 UTC
Plane: EC-MQM Departed: 16:48
2 h delayed
Arrived: 21:00
2 h 1 min delayed
10h 12m