Blue Panorama Airlines BV123 from Fuerteventura (FUE) to Milan (MXP)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:59 WEST
on time

13. May 09:59 UTC
1 week ago
 Scheduled: 10:59 WEST
13. May 09:59 UTC
1 week ago
 Actual: 13. May 15:54 local
 Scheduled: 15:54 CEST
13. May 13:54 UTC
1 week ago
Route: 2,754km (1,710mi.)
3h 54m
Plane: 9H-GAX Boeing B737-800
Airline:   Blue Panorama Airlines
From:   Fuerteventura (FUE)
To:   Milan (MXP)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,754km (1,710mi)
Duration: 3h 23m
Avg 812km/h (504mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map

All Flights

Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
10:59 WEST
09:59 UTC
15:54 WEST
13:54 UTC
3h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
10:59 WEST
09:59 UTC
15:53 CEST
13:53 UTC
3h 54m
Mon, 06. May
Scheduled:
10:52 WEST
09:52 UTC
15:19 WEST
13:19 UTC
3h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
10:53 WEST
09:53 UTC
15:20 CEST
13:20 UTC
3h 28m
Mon, 29. Apr
Scheduled:
11:15 WEST
10:15 UTC
15:49 WEST
13:49 UTC
3h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
11:14 WEST
10:14 UTC
15:49 CEST
13:49 UTC
3h 33m
Mon, 22. Apr
Scheduled:
11:13 WEST
10:13 UTC
15:53 WEST
13:53 UTC
3h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
11:13 WEST
10:13 UTC
15:52 CEST
13:52 UTC
3h 39m
Mon, 15. Apr
Scheduled:
11:25 WEST
10:25 UTC
15:48 WEST
13:48 UTC
3h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
11:24 WEST
10:24 UTC
15:49 CEST
13:49 UTC
3h 24m
Mon, 01. Apr
Scheduled:
11:13 WEST
10:13 UTC
15:28 WEST
13:28 UTC
3h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
11:13 WEST
10:13 UTC
15:28 CEST
13:28 UTC
3h 14m
Mon, 25. Mar
Scheduled:
12:51 WET
12:51 UTC
17:20 WET
16:20 UTC
3h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
12:50 WET
12:50 UTC
17:20 CET
16:20 UTC
3h 29m