United Airlines BOE120

Segment 1: Charleston to Belleville
Airline: United Airlines
From: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
To: Belleville (BLV / KBLV)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1084 km (669 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 626km/h (387mph)
Plane Type: Mixed )
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 23 minutes
Segment 2: Seattle to Moses Lake
Airline: United Airlines
From: Seattle (BFI / KBFI)
To: Moses Lake (MWH / KMWH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 227 km (140 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 208km/h (128mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 MAX 9
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 13 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 02. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
14:30 EDT
02. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Belleville (BLV / KBLV)
15:13 CDT
02. Sep 20:13 UTC
Departed: 15:11 EDT
+41 min
Arrival: 15:37 CDT
+23 min
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Charleston International Airport
Identifier:  CHS/KCHS
Serves:  Charleston
Local Time:  15. Sep 23:26 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Scott AFB Midamerica
Identifier:  BLV/KBLV
Serves:  Belleville, Illinois and St. Louis, Missouri
Local Time:  15. Sep 22:26 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: BOE120 BOE120
Etihad Airways  (EY / ETD)
From: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
14:30 EDT
02. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Belleville (BLV / KBLV)
15:13 CDT
02. Sep 20:13 UTC
Departed: 15:11
+41 min
Arrived: 15:37
+23 min
1h 25m
06. Aug
Landed
Flight: BOE120 BOE120
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (BFI / KBFI)
08:00 PDT
06. Aug 15:00 UTC
To: Moses Lake (MWH / KMWH)
09:05 PDT
06. Aug 16:05 UTC
Plane: N27520 Departed: 08:32
+32 min
Arrived: 09:18
+13 min
46m