Flybe BE6485 from Jersey (JER) to Guernsey (GCI)

Segment 1: Jersey to Guernsey
Airline:   Flybe
From:   Jersey (JER)
To:   Guernsey (GCI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 38km (24mi)
Duration: 0h 19m
Avg 116km/h (72mph)
Plane: ATR 76 Family
Delays:
past month
25% of flights
42 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:01 BST
46 min delayed

23. Jun 17:01 UTC
3 days ago
 Scheduled: 17:15 BST
23. Jun 16:15 UTC
3 days ago
 Actual: 23. Jun 18:17 local
42 min delayed
 Scheduled: 17:35 BST
23. Jun 16:35 UTC
3 days ago
Route: 38km (24mi.)
0h 20m
Plane: ES-ATG ATR 76-600
Map
Segment 2: Bristol to Jersey
Airline:   Flybe
From:   Bristol (BRS)
To:   Jersey (JER)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 244km (152mi)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 244km/h (152mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:01 BST
46 min delayed

23. Jun 17:01 UTC
3 days ago
 Scheduled: 17:15 BST
23. Jun 16:15 UTC
3 days ago
 Actual: 23. Jun 18:17 local
42 min delayed
 Scheduled: 17:35 BST
23. Jun 16:35 UTC
3 days ago
Route: 38km (24mi.)
0h 20m
Plane: ES-ATG ATR 76-600
Map
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
17:15 BST
16:15 UTC
17:35 BST
16:35 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
18:01 BST
17:01 UTC
+46 min
18:16 BST
17:16 UTC
+41 min
1h 1m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
15:45 BST
14:45 UTC
16:45 BST
15:45 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
15:45 BST
14:45 UTC
16:44 BST
15:44 UTC
0h 59m
Scheduled:
17:15 BST
16:15 UTC
17:35 BST
16:35 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
17:24 BST
16:24 UTC
+9 min
17:32 BST
16:32 UTC
-2 min
0h 17m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
17:15 BST
16:15 UTC
17:35 BST
16:35 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
17:22 BST
16:22 UTC
+7 min
17:33 BST
16:33 UTC
-1 min
0h 18m
Scheduled:
15:45 BST
14:45 UTC
16:45 BST
15:45 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
15:44 BST
14:44 UTC
16:45 BST
15:45 UTC
1h 0m
Sun, 02. Jun
Scheduled:
17:15 BST
16:15 UTC
17:35 BST
16:35 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
17:17 BST
16:17 UTC
+2 min
17:25 BST
16:25 UTC
-9 min
0h 10m
Scheduled:
15:45 BST
14:45 UTC
16:45 BST
15:45 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
15:44 BST
14:44 UTC
16:45 BST
15:45 UTC
1h 0m
Sun, 26. May
Scheduled:
17:15 BST
16:15 UTC
17:35 BST
16:35 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
17:32 BST
16:32 UTC
+17 min
17:43 BST
16:43 UTC
+8 min
0h 28m
Scheduled:
15:45 BST
14:45 UTC
16:45 BST
15:45 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
15:44 BST
14:44 UTC
16:44 BST
15:44 UTC
0h 59m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
15:45 BST
14:45 UTC
16:45 BST
15:45 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
15:44 BST
14:44 UTC
16:44 BST
15:44 UTC
0h 59m
Scheduled:
17:15 BST
16:15 UTC
17:35 BST
16:35 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
17:19 BST
16:19 UTC
+4 min
17:27 BST
16:27 UTC
-7 min
0h 12m