British Airways BA2606 from London to Naples

Infobox

BA2606 is a British Airways flight from London to Naples . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 family planes.

Airline: British Airways
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
To: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1593 km (984 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 582km/h (359mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 83% of flights
Average Delay: 35 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 15. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
06:20 BST
15. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
10:10 CEST
15. Sep 08:10 UTC
Departed: 06:21 BST
on time

Terminal S
Gate 90
Arrival: 09:56 CEST
-13 min
Plane: G-DBCA Airbus A319
144 Economy/Business
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Tomas Milosch
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by British Airways  (BA / BAW) with flight number BA2606. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: London Gatwick Airport
Identifier:  LGW/EGKK
Serves:  London , England
Local Time:  16. Sep 03:51 BST
Arrival Airport
Name: Naples Airport
Identifier:  NAP/LIRN
Serves:  Naples , Italy
Local Time:  16. Sep 04:51 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2606 BAW29PL
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
06:20 BST
15. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
10:10 CEST
15. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: G-DBCA Departed: 06:21
on time
Arrived: 09:56
-13 min
2h 35m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2606 BAW29PL
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
06:45 BST
14. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
10:25 CEST
14. Sep 08:25 UTC
Plane: G-EUUU Departed: 06:54
+9 min
Arrived: 10:29
+4 min
2h 35m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2606 BAW29PL
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
06:30 BST
13. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
10:10 CEST
13. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: G-GATH Departed: 06:32
+2 min
Arrived: 10:17
+7 min
2h 45m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2606 BAW29PL
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
06:40 BST
12. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
10:25 CEST
12. Sep 08:25 UTC
Plane: G-MIDS Departed: 06:45
+5 min
Arrived: 10:10
-14 min
2h 25m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2606 BAW29PL
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
06:45 BST
11. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
10:30 CEST
11. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: G-GATJ Departed: 06:46
on time
Arrived: 10:15
-14 min
2h 29m
10. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: BA2606
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
06:40 BST
10. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
10:25 CEST
10. Sep 08:25 UTC
2h 4m
09. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: BA2606
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
06:25 BST
09. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
10:10 CEST
09. Sep 08:10 UTC
2h 58m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2606 BAW29PL
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
06:20 BST
08. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
10:10 CEST
08. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: G-DBCA Departed: 06:22
+2 min
Arrived: 09:59
-11 min
2h 37m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2606 BAW29PL
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
06:45 BST
07. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
10:25 CEST
07. Sep 08:25 UTC
Plane: G-EUUT Departed: 07:04
+19 min
Arrived: 10:34
+9 min
2h 30m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2606 BAW29PL
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
06:30 BST
06. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
10:10 CEST
06. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: G-GATH Departed: 06:30
on time
Arrived: 10:23
+13 min
2h 53m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2606 BAW29PL
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
06:40 BST
05. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
10:25 CEST
05. Sep 08:25 UTC
Plane: G-MIDO Departed: 06:41
on time
Arrived: 10:23
-2 min
2h 42m