Iran Air Tours B9999 from Kish Island (KIH) to Mashhad (MHD)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:00 +0430
on time

18. May 13:30 UTC
1 day ago
 Scheduled: 18:00 +0430
18. May 13:30 UTC
1 day ago
 Actual: 18. May 20:15 local
 Scheduled: 20:15 +0430
18. May 15:45 UTC
1 day ago
Route: 1,206km (749mi.)
2h 15m
Plane: EP-MDD McDonnell-Douglas MD-82
Airline:   Iran Air Tours
From:   Kish Island (KIH)
To:   Mashhad (MHD)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,206km (749mi)
Duration: 2h 15m
Avg 536km/h (333mph)
Plane: Mixed (MD-82)
Delays:
past month
25% of flights
51 min average
Map

All Flights

Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
18:00 +0430
13:30 UTC
20:15 +0430
15:45 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
17:59 +0430
13:29 UTC
20:14 +0430
15:44 UTC
2h 14m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
18:00 +0430
13:30 UTC
20:15 +0430
15:45 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
18:00 +0430
13:30 UTC
20:40 +0430
16:10 UTC
+25 min
2h 40m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
18:00 +0430
13:30 UTC
20:15 +0430
15:45 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
17:59 +0430
13:29 UTC
20:15 +0430
15:45 UTC
2h 15m
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
18:00 +0430
13:30 UTC
20:15 +0430
15:45 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
18:00 +0430
13:30 UTC
21:32 +0430
17:02 UTC
+77 min
3h 32m
Sat, 04. May
Scheduled:
18:00 +0430
13:30 UTC
20:15 +0430
15:45 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
18:00 +0430
13:30 UTC
19:57 +0430
15:27 UTC
-17 min
1h 57m
Wed, 01. May
Scheduled:
18:00 +0430
13:30 UTC
20:15 +0430
15:45 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
18:00 +0430
13:30 UTC
20:15 +0430
15:45 UTC
2h 15m
Sat, 27. Apr
Scheduled:
18:00 +0430
13:30 UTC
20:15 +0430
15:45 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
18:00 +0430
13:30 UTC
20:15 +0430
15:45 UTC
2h 15m
Wed, 24. Apr
Scheduled:
18:00 +0430
13:30 UTC
20:15 +0430
15:45 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
17:59 +0430
13:29 UTC
20:14 +0430
15:44 UTC
2h 14m
Sat, 20. Apr
Scheduled:
18:00 +0430
13:30 UTC
20:15 +0430
15:45 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
17:59 +0430
13:29 UTC
20:14 +0430
15:44 UTC
2h 14m
Sat, 13. Apr
Scheduled:
18:00 +0430
13:30 UTC
20:15 +0430
15:45 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
18:00 +0430
13:30 UTC
20:14 +0430
15:44 UTC
2h 14m