Iran Air Tours B9947 from Tabriz (TBZ) to Tehran (THR)

Information

Flight B9947 is a Iran Air Tours flight from Tabriz, Iran to Tehran, Iran  .

Iran Air Tours offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 2 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 527km (327mi) and an average flight time of 1h 15m , resulting in an average speed of 420km/h (261mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Iran Air Tours
From:   Tabriz (TBZ)
To:   Tehran (THR)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 527km (327mi)
Duration: 1h 15m
Avg 420km/h (261mph)
Plane: Mixed (MD-82 , A320)
Delays:
past month
33% of flights
276 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 17:00 +0430
20. Aug 12:30 UTC
10 hours ago
 Actual: 21. Aug 01:11 local
416 min delayed
 Scheduled: 18:15 +0430
20. Aug 13:45 UTC
9 hours ago
Route: 527km (327mi.)
1h 15m
Plane: EP-MDD McDonnell-Douglas MD-82
Map
Tue, 20. Aug
Scheduled:
17:00 +0430
12:30 UTC
18:15 +0430
13:45 UTC
1h 15m
Mon, 19. Aug
Scheduled:
22:00 +0430
17:30 UTC
23:15 +0430
18:45 UTC
1h 15m
Sat, 17. Aug
Scheduled:
10:20 +0430
05:50 UTC
11:30 +0430
07:00 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
03:17 +0430
22:47 UTC
-422 min
16:50 +0430
12:20 UTC
+320 min
13h 32m
Thu, 15. Aug
Scheduled:
10:30 +0430
06:00 UTC
12:15 +0430
07:45 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
16:06 +0430
11:36 UTC
+336 min
17:02 +0430
12:32 UTC
+287 min
0h 55m
Wed, 14. Aug
Scheduled:
18:50 +0430
14:20 UTC
19:50 +0430
15:20 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
03:11 +0430
22:41 UTC
-938 min
19:50 +0430
15:20 UTC
16h 38m
Tue, 13. Aug
Scheduled:
17:00 +0430
12:30 UTC
18:15 +0430
13:45 UTC
1h 15m
Mon, 12. Aug
Scheduled:
22:40 +0430
18:10 UTC
23:40 +0430
19:10 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
03:27 +0430
22:57 UTC
-1152 min
23:40 +0430
19:10 UTC
20h 12m
Sun, 11. Aug
Scheduled:
17:00 +0430
12:30 UTC
18:15 +0430
13:45 UTC
1h 15m
Sat, 10. Aug
Scheduled:
10:20 +0430
05:50 UTC
11:30 +0430
07:00 UTC
1h 10m
Fri, 09. Aug
Scheduled:
04:30 +0430
00:00 UTC
NA
Thu, 08. Aug
Scheduled:
10:30 +0430
06:00 UTC
12:15 +0430
07:45 UTC
1h 45m