Iran Air Tours B9937 from Tabriz (TBZ) to Tehran (THR)

Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 21:00 +0430
20. May 16:30 UTC
13 hours from now
 Scheduled: 22:00 +0430
20. May 17:30 UTC
14 hours from now
Route: 527km (327mi.)
1h 0m
Airline:   Iran Air Tours
From:   Tabriz (TBZ)
To:   Tehran (THR)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 527km (327mi)
Duration: 1h 15m
Avg 421km/h (262mph)
Plane: Mixed (A300 , MD-82 , A320)
Delays:
past month
18% of flights
81 min average
Map
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
22:30 +0430
18:00 UTC
23:45 +0430
19:15 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
22:30 +0430
18:00 UTC
23:40 +0430
19:10 UTC
-4 min
1h 10m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
21:00 +0430
16:30 UTC
22:00 +0430
17:30 UTC
1h 0m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
17:45 +0430
13:15 UTC
19:00 +0430
14:30 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
17:44 +0430
13:14 UTC
19:00 +0430
14:30 UTC
1h 15m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
22:30 +0430
18:00 UTC
23:45 +0430
19:15 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
22:30 +0430
18:00 UTC
01:31 +0430
21:01 UTC
+106 min
3h 1m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
23:00 +0430
18:30 UTC
00:15 +0430
19:45 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
22:59 +0430
18:29 UTC
00:12 +0430
19:42 UTC
-2 min
1h 12m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
21:00 +0430
16:30 UTC
22:00 +0430
17:30 UTC
1h 0m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
23:10 +0430
18:40 UTC
00:25 +0430
19:55 UTC
1h 15m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
22:30 +0430
18:00 UTC
23:45 +0430
19:15 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
22:29 +0430
17:59 UTC
01:20 +0430
20:50 UTC
+95 min
2h 50m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
21:00 +0430
16:30 UTC
22:00 +0430
17:30 UTC
1h 0m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
17:45 +0430
13:15 UTC
19:00 +0430
14:30 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
17:44 +0430
13:14 UTC
18:59 +0430
14:29 UTC
1h 14m
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
22:30 +0430
18:00 UTC
23:45 +0430
19:15 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
22:30 +0430
18:00 UTC
23:45 +0430
19:15 UTC
1h 15m