Iran Air Tours B9915 from Abadan (ABD) to Tehran (THR)

Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 19:00 +0430
20. May 14:30 UTC
11 hours from now
 Scheduled: 20:15 +0430
20. May 15:45 UTC
12 hours from now
Route: 658km (408mi.)
1h 15m
Airline:   Iran Air Tours
From:   Abadan (ABD)
To:   Tehran (THR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 658km (408mi)
Duration: 1h 15m
Avg 526km/h (327mph)
Plane: Mixed (MD-82 , A320)
Delays:
past month
55% of flights
73 min average
Map
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
18:50 +0430
14:20 UTC
20:05 +0430
15:35 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
19:16 +0430
14:46 UTC
+26 min
20:17 +0430
15:47 UTC
+12 min
1h 27m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
19:00 +0430
14:30 UTC
20:20 +0430
15:50 UTC
1h 20m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
18:15 +0430
13:45 UTC
19:35 +0430
15:05 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
18:15 +0430
13:45 UTC
19:34 +0430
15:04 UTC
1h 19m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
19:15 +0430
14:45 UTC
20:45 +0430
16:15 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
19:15 +0430
14:45 UTC
21:12 +0430
16:42 UTC
+27 min
1h 57m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
18:45 +0430
14:15 UTC
20:05 +0430
15:35 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
18:44 +0430
14:14 UTC
23:56 +0430
19:26 UTC
+231 min
5h 11m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
17:40 +0430
13:10 UTC
18:55 +0430
14:25 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
17:40 +0430
13:10 UTC
18:55 +0430
14:25 UTC
1h 15m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
19:00 +0430
14:30 UTC
20:15 +0430
15:45 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
19:00 +0430
14:30 UTC
20:14 +0430
15:44 UTC
1h 14m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
18:50 +0430
14:20 UTC
20:05 +0430
15:35 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
19:20 +0430
14:50 UTC
+30 min
20:18 +0430
15:48 UTC
+13 min
1h 28m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
19:00 +0430
14:30 UTC
20:20 +0430
15:50 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
19:00 +0430
14:30 UTC
23:30 +0430
19:00 UTC
+190 min
4h 30m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
19:15 +0430
14:45 UTC
20:45 +0430
16:15 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
19:14 +0430
14:44 UTC
21:21 +0430
16:51 UTC
+36 min
2h 6m
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
18:45 +0430
14:15 UTC
20:05 +0430
15:35 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
18:45 +0430
14:15 UTC
22:32 +0430
18:02 UTC
+147 min
3h 47m