JetBlue Airways B6997 from Boston to Atlanta

Infobox

B6997 is a JetBlue Airways flight from Boston to Atlanta .

Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1523 km (940 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 539km/h (333mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 54% of flights
Average Delay: 219 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 15. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:30 EDT
16. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
00:16 EDT
16. Sep 04:16 UTC
Departed: 21:30 EDT
on time

Terminal C
Gate C16
Arrival: 00:06 EDT
-10 min

Terminal N
Gate E34
Plane: N273JB Embraer E190
100 Economy
Map

Codeshares

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Boston Logan International Airport
Identifier:  BOS/KBOS
Serves:  Greater Boston and New England
Local Time:  17. Sep 04:55 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport
Identifier:  ATL/KATL
Serves:  Atlanta , Georgia , U.S.
Local Time:  17. Sep 04:55 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6997 JBU997
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:30 EDT
16. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
00:16 EDT
16. Sep 04:16 UTC
Plane: N273JB Departed: 21:30
on time
Arrived: 00:06
-10 min
2h 36m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6997 JBU997
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:30 EDT
15. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
00:16 EDT
15. Sep 04:16 UTC
Plane: N294JB Departed: 21:20
-10 min
Arrived: 00:15
on time
2h 55m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6997 JBU997
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:30 EDT
14. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
00:16 EDT
14. Sep 04:16 UTC
Plane: N309JB Departed: 21:36
+6 min
Arrived: 00:31
+15 min
2h 55m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6997 JBU997
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:30 EDT
13. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
00:16 EDT
13. Sep 04:16 UTC
Plane: N229JB Departed: 21:54
+24 min
Arrived: 00:18
+2 min
2h 24m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6997 JBU997
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:30 EDT
12. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
00:16 EDT
12. Sep 04:16 UTC
Plane: N197JB Departed: 22:31
+1 h
Arrived: 01:11
+55 min
2h 40m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6997 JBU997
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:30 EDT
09. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
00:16 EDT
09. Sep 04:16 UTC
Plane: N249JB Departed: 21:24
-6 min
Arrived: 23:53
-23 min
2h 29m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6997 JBU997
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:30 EDT
08. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
00:16 EDT
08. Sep 04:16 UTC
Plane: N298JB Departed: 21:23
-7 min
Arrived: 23:47
-29 min
2h 24m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6997 JBU997
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:30 EDT
07. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
00:16 EDT
07. Sep 04:16 UTC
Plane: N247JB Departed: 21:35
+5 min
Arrived: 00:07
-8 min
2h 32m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6997 JBU997
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:30 EDT
06. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
00:16 EDT
06. Sep 04:16 UTC
Plane: N373JB Departed: 21:45
+15 min
Arrived: 00:21
+5 min
2h 36m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6997 JBU997
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:30 EDT
05. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
00:16 EDT
05. Sep 04:16 UTC
Plane: N324JB Departed: 22:04
+34 min
Arrived: 00:26
+10 min
2h 22m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6997 JBU997
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
20:00 EDT
03. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
22:53 EDT
03. Sep 02:53 UTC
Plane: N296JB Departed: 20:53
+53 min
Arrived: 23:15
+22 min
2h 22m