JetBlue Airways B6824 from Orlando to Washington

Infobox

B6824 is a JetBlue Airways flight from Orlando to Washington . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Embraer E190 planes.

Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1225 km (756 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 547km/h (338mph)
Plane Type: Embraer E190
On time: 65% of flights
Average Delay: 89 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 17. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:48 EDT
22:48 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
21:00 EDT
18. Sep 01:00 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
18:46 EDT
-1 min

Terminal A
Gate 8
Plane: N298JB Embraer E190
100 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Bill Wang
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Orlando International Airport
Identifier:  MCO/KMCO
Serves:  Orlando, Florida , U.S.
Local Time:  17. Sep 04:42 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Washington Ronald Reagan National Airport
Identifier:  DCA/KDCA
Serves:  Washington metropolitan area
Local Time:  17. Sep 04:42 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: B6824
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:48 EDT
22:48 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
21:00 EDT
18. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N298JB Departed: 2h 12m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6824 JBU824
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:48 EDT
16. Sep 22:48 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
21:00 EDT
01:00 UTC
Plane: N198JB Departed: 18:49
+1 min
Arrived: 20:32
-27 min
1h 43m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6824 JBU824
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:48 EDT
15. Sep 22:48 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
21:00 EDT
16. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N334JB Departed: 18:41
-7 min
Arrived: 20:32
-27 min
1h 51m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6824 JBU824
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:47 EDT
14. Sep 22:47 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
20:59 EDT
15. Sep 00:59 UTC
Plane: N283JB Departed: 18:36
-11 min
Arrived: 20:30
-28 min
1h 54m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6824 JBU824
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:48 EDT
13. Sep 22:48 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
21:00 EDT
14. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N198JB Departed: 18:41
-7 min
Arrived: 20:58
-2 min
2h 17m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6824 JBU824
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:48 EDT
12. Sep 22:48 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
21:00 EDT
13. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N294JB Departed: 19:30
+42 min
Arrived: 21:13
+13 min
1h 43m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6824 JBU824
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:48 EDT
11. Sep 22:48 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
21:00 EDT
12. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N337JB Departed: 20:01
+1 h
Arrived: 22:14
+1 h
2h 13m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6824 JBU824
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:48 EDT
10. Sep 22:48 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
21:00 EDT
11. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N307JB Departed: 18:43
-5 min
Arrived: 20:46
-13 min
2h 3m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6824 JBU824
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:48 EDT
09. Sep 22:48 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
21:00 EDT
10. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N374JB Departed: 20:26
+1 h
Arrived: 22:35
+1 h
2h 9m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6824 JBU824
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:48 EDT
08. Sep 22:48 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
21:00 EDT
09. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N348JB Departed: 18:38
-10 min
Arrived: 20:37
-22 min
1h 59m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6824 JBU824
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:47 EDT
07. Sep 22:47 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
20:59 EDT
08. Sep 00:59 UTC
Plane: N206JB Departed: 18:38
-9 min
Arrived: 20:33
-25 min
1h 55m