JetBlue Airways B66425

Segment 1: New York to Aguadilla
Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
To: Aguadilla (BQN / TJBQ)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2545 km (1572 mi.)
Duration: 6h 0m
Avg 368km/h (227mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A321
On time: 100%
Segment 2: New York to San Salvador
Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 3373 km (2083 mi.)
Duration: 5h 0m
Avg 674km/h (416mph)
Plane Type: Embraer E190
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 470 minutes
Segment 3: Fort Lauderdale to Lake City
Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
To: Lake City (LCQ / KLCQ)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 515 km (318 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 412km/h (254mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 165 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 13. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:24 EDT
14. Sep 00:24 UTC
To: Aguadilla (BQN / TJBQ)
03:18 AST
14. Sep 07:18 UTC
Departed: 00:02 EDT
+3 h 2 min

Terminal 5
Gate 26
Arrival: 03:22 AST
+4 min
Plane: N905JB Airbus A321
41 Economy+ 149 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © KMCO Spotter
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: New York John F. Kennedy International Airport
Identifier:  JFK/KJFK
Serves:  New York metropolitan area
Local Time:  17. Sep 04:17 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Aguadilla Rafael Hernandez Airport
Identifier:  BQN/TJBQ
Serves:  Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
Local Time:  17. Sep 04:17 AST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B66425 JBU6425
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:24 EDT
14. Sep 00:24 UTC
To: Aguadilla (BQN / TJBQ)
03:18 AST
14. Sep 07:18 UTC
Plane: N905JB Departed: 00:02
+3 h 2 min
Arrived: 03:22
+4 min
3h 19m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: B66425 JBU6425
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
01:00 EDT
04. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
04:00 CST
04. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: N279JB Departed: 09:11
+8 h 3 min
Arrived: Estimated
11:50
+7 h 1 min
4h 38m
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: B66425 JBU6425
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
20:05 EDT
28. Aug 00:05 UTC
To: Lake City (LCQ / KLCQ)
21:20 EDT
28. Aug 01:20 UTC
Plane: N584JB Departed: 23:17
+3 h
Arrived: 00:05
+2 h 1 min
48m
29. Jul
Landed
Flight: B66425 JBU6425
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
20:00 EDT
30. Jul 00:00 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
20:30 CST
30. Jul 02:30 UTC
Plane: N607JB Departed: 05:10
+9 h 1 min
Arrived: 05:29
+8 h 3 min
2h 18m
28. Jul
Unknown
Flight: B66425
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:00 EDT
28. Jul 21:00 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
17:26 CST
28. Jul 23:26 UTC
Departed: 17:00 2h 26m