JetBlue Airways B66120

Segment 1: Havana to Orlando
Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: Havana (HAV / MUHA)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 615 km (380 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 351km/h (217mph)
Plane Type: Embraer E190
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 40 minutes
Segment 2: Mexico City to New York
Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 3369 km (2080 mi.)
Duration: 5h 1m
Avg 582km/h (359mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 48 minutes
Segment 3: New York to Boston
Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 300 km (185 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 300km/h (185mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 324 minutes
Segment 4: New York to New York
Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 17 km (10 mi.)
Duration: 0h 30m
Avg 34km/h (21mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 38 minutes
Segment 5: Fort Lauderdale to New York
Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1725 km (1065 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 690km/h (426mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 15. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
19:15 CDT
16. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
02:02 EDT
16. Sep 06:02 UTC
Departed: 21:41 CDT
+2 h
Arrival: 02:50 EDT
+48 min

Terminal 5
Plane: N521JB Airbus A320
150 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Havana Jose Marti International Airport
Identifier:  HAV/MUHA
Serves:  Havana , Cuba
Local Time:  17. Sep 04:16 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Orlando International Airport
Identifier:  MCO/KMCO
Serves:  Orlando, Florida , U.S.
Local Time:  17. Sep 04:16 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B66120 JBU6120
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
19:15 CDT
16. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
02:02 EDT
16. Sep 06:02 UTC
Plane: N521JB Departed: 21:41
+2 h
Arrived: 02:50
+48 min
4h 8m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: B66120 JBU6120
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
08:00 EDT
11. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
10:30 EDT
11. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: N506JB Departed: 08:08
+8 min
Arrived: 10:35
+5 min
2h 27m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: B66120 JBU6120
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
05:45 EDT
05. Sep 09:45 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
06:15 EDT
05. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: N523JB Departed: 06:32
+47 min
Arrived: 06:53
+38 min
21m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: B66120 JBU6120
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Havana (HAV / MUHA)
09:30 CDT
02. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:15 EDT
02. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: N273JB Departed: 10:37
+1 h
Arrived: 11:55
+40 min
1h 18m
20. Aug
Landed
Flight: B66120 JBU6120
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
09:00 EDT
20. Aug 13:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
10:00 EDT
20. Aug 14:00 UTC
Plane: N579JB Departed: 14:51
+5 h 1 min
Arrived: 15:24
+5 h 4 min
32m
07. Aug
Landed
Flight: B66120 JBU6120
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
19:15 PDT
08. Aug 02:15 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
20:00 PDT
08. Aug 03:00 UTC
Plane: N964JT Departed: 20:22
+1 h
Arrived: 20:51
+51 min
29m
05. Aug
Landed
Flight: B66120 JBU6120
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
08:33 EDT
05. Aug 12:33 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:33 EDT
05. Aug 13:33 UTC
Plane: N646JB Departed: 09:01
+28 min
Arrived: 09:41
+8 min
40m
04. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: B66120 JBU6120
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
15:00 EDT
04. Aug 19:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:00 EDT
04. Aug 20:00 UTC
Plane: N646JB 1h
31. Jul
Landed
Flight: B66120 JBU6120
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
07:45 EDT
31. Jul 11:45 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
09:14 EDT
31. Jul 13:14 UTC
Plane: N653JB Departed: 08:02
+17 min
Arrived: 09:08
-5 min
1h 5m