JetBlue Airways B61696 from San Jose to Orlando

Infobox

B61696 is a JetBlue Airways flight from San Jose to Orlando . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 planes.

Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2074 km (1281 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 625km/h (386mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 84% of flights
Average Delay: 134 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:16 CST
18:16 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
12:14 CST
-1 min

Terminal M
Plane: N706JB Airbus A320
150 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU) with flight number B61696. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: San Jose Juan Santamaria International Airport
Identifier:  SJO/MROC
Serves:  San José, Costa Rica
Local Time:  18. Sep 05:20 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Orlando International Airport
Identifier:  MCO/KMCO
Serves:  Orlando, Florida , U.S.
Local Time:  18. Sep 07:20 EDT

JetBlue Airways  Flights in September 2018

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
30. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
30. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:32 EDT
30. Sep 21:32 UTC
Plane: N564JB Departed: 12:45
+11 min
Arrived: 17:24
-7 min
2h 39m
29. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
29. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:34 EDT
29. Sep 21:34 UTC
Plane: N520JB Departed: 12:20
-13 min
Arrived: 17:02
-31 min
2h 41m
28. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
28. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:34 EDT
28. Sep 21:34 UTC
Plane: N635JB Departed: 12:28
-5 min
Arrived: 17:20
-13 min
2h 52m
27. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
27. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:32 EDT
27. Sep 21:32 UTC
Plane: N784JB Departed: 12:32
-1 min
Arrived: 17:17
-15 min
2h 45m
26. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
26. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:32 EDT
26. Sep 21:32 UTC
Plane: N564JB Departed: 12:39
+5 min
Arrived: 17:23
-8 min
2h 44m
25. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
25. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:50 EDT
25. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: N562JB Departed: 12:28
-5 min
Arrived: 17:26
-23 min
2h 58m
24. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SYQ / MRPV)
12:34 CST
24. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
24. Sep 21:31 UTC
Plane: N598JB Departed: 12:34
on time
Arrived: 17:20
-10 min
2h 45m
24. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
24. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
24. Sep 21:31 UTC
Plane: N598JB Departed: 12:34
on time
Arrived: 17:29
-2 min
2h 54m
23. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
23. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:28 EDT
23. Sep 21:28 UTC
Plane: N508JL Departed: 13:33
+59 min
Arrived: 18:19
+51 min
2h 45m
22. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
22. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:46 EDT
22. Sep 21:46 UTC
Plane: N643JB Departed: 12:52
+18 min
Arrived: 18:01
+15 min
3h 9m
21. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
21. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:38 EDT
21. Sep 21:38 UTC
Plane: N562JB Departed: 12:37
+3 min
Arrived: 17:43
+5 min
3h 5m
20. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
20. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:20 EDT
21. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: N640JB Departed: 15:32
+2 h
Arrived: 20:16
-3 min
2h 44m
19. Sep 2018
Diverted
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
19. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:35 EDT
19. Sep 21:35 UTC
Plane: N659JB Departed: 12:46
+12 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:25
-9 min
2h 39m
18. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
18. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:35 EDT
18. Sep 21:35 UTC
Plane: N645JB Departed: 12:51
+17 min
Arrived: 17:41
+6 min
2h 50m
17. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
17. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:30 EDT
17. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N547JB Departed: 12:36
+2 min
Arrived: 17:23
-6 min
2h 47m
16. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
16. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:30 EDT
16. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N554JB Departed: 12:32
-1 min
Arrived: 17:23
-7 min
2h 50m
15. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
15. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:38 EDT
15. Sep 21:38 UTC
Plane: N566JB Departed: 13:18
+44 min
Arrived: 17:59
+20 min
2h 41m
14. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
14. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:30 EDT
14. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N559JB Departed: 12:49
+15 min
Arrived: 17:32
+2 min
2h 43m
13. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
13. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:35 EDT
13. Sep 21:35 UTC
Plane: N565JB Departed: 12:29
-4 min
Arrived: 17:16
-18 min
2h 47m
12. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
12. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:34 EDT
12. Sep 21:34 UTC
Plane: N594JB Departed: 12:40
+6 min
Arrived: 17:21
-12 min
2h 41m
11. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
11. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:33 EDT
11. Sep 21:33 UTC
Plane: N510JB Departed: 12:24
-9 min
Arrived: 17:11
-22 min
2h 46m
10. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
10. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:40 EDT
10. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: N624JB Departed: 12:41
+7 min
Arrived: 17:40
on time
2h 59m
09. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
09. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:46 EDT
09. Sep 21:46 UTC
Plane: N775JB Departed: 13:44
+1 h
Arrived: 18:49
+1 h
3h 5m
08. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
08. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:27 EDT
08. Sep 21:27 UTC
Plane: N633JB Departed: 12:53
+19 min
Arrived: 17:32
+4 min
2h 38m
07. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
07. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:28 EDT
07. Sep 21:28 UTC
Plane: N589JB Departed: 12:48
+14 min
Arrived: 17:23
-5 min
2h 35m
06. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
06. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:35 EDT
06. Sep 21:35 UTC
Plane: N657JB Departed: 12:52
+18 min
Arrived: 17:43
+7 min
2h 51m
05. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:34 CST
05. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:38 EDT
05. Sep 21:38 UTC
Plane: N794JB Departed: 12:43
+9 min
Arrived: 17:36
-2 min
2h 52m
04. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
04. Sep 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:02 EDT
04. Sep 21:02 UTC
Plane: N834JB Departed: 12:10
+7 min
Arrived: 17:00
-2 min
2h 50m
03. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
03. Sep 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:24 EDT
03. Sep 21:24 UTC
Plane: N569JB Departed: 12:19
+16 min
Arrived: 17:25
+1 min
3h 6m
02. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
02. Sep 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:07 EDT
02. Sep 21:07 UTC
Plane: N659JB Departed: 12:20
+17 min
Arrived: 17:32
+24 min
3h 12m
01. Sep 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:03 CST
01. Sep 18:03 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:04 EDT
01. Sep 21:04 UTC
Plane: N583JB Departed: 12:09
+6 min
Arrived: 17:00
-4 min
2h 50m