JetBlue Airways B61696 from San Jose to Orlando

Infobox

B61696 is a JetBlue Airways flight from San Jose to Orlando . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 planes.

Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2074 km (1281 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 625km/h (386mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 84% of flights
Average Delay: 134 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:16 CST
18:16 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
12:14 CST
-1 min

Terminal M
Plane: N706JB Airbus A320
150 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU) with flight number B61696. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: San Jose Juan Santamaria International Airport
Identifier:  SJO/MROC
Serves:  San José, Costa Rica
Local Time:  18. Sep 05:15 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Orlando International Airport
Identifier:  MCO/KMCO
Serves:  Orlando, Florida , U.S.
Local Time:  18. Sep 07:15 EDT

JetBlue Airways  Flights in November 2018

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
30. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
30. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:58 EST
30. Nov 20:58 UTC
Plane: N519JB Departed: 12:11
+9 min
Arrived: 15:55
-3 min
2h 43m
29. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
29. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:55 EST
29. Nov 20:55 UTC
Plane: N552JB Departed: 12:14
+12 min
Arrived: 15:52
-3 min
2h 37m
28. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
28. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:54 EST
28. Nov 20:54 UTC
Plane: N584JB Departed: 12:13
+11 min
Arrived: 15:52
-1 min
2h 39m
27. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
27. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:54 EST
27. Nov 20:54 UTC
Plane: N643JB Departed: 12:05
+3 min
Arrived: 15:47
-7 min
2h 42m
26. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
26. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:58 EST
26. Nov 20:58 UTC
Plane: N794JB Departed: 12:16
+14 min
Arrived: 16:01
+3 min
2h 45m
25. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
25. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
22:37 EST
26. Nov 03:37 UTC
Plane: N649JB Departed: 18:42
+6 h 4 min
Arrived: 22:21
-16 min
2h 38m
24. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
24. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:03 EST
24. Nov 21:03 UTC
Plane: N583JB Departed: 12:12
+10 min
Arrived: 15:56
-7 min
2h 43m
23. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
23. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:48 EST
23. Nov 22:48 UTC
Plane: N635JB Departed: 14:14
+2 h
Arrived: 17:59
+10 min
2h 44m
22. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
22. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:50 EST
22. Nov 20:50 UTC
Plane: N547JB Departed: 12:08
+6 min
Arrived: 15:41
-8 min
2h 33m
21. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
21. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:50 EST
21. Nov 20:50 UTC
Plane: N615JB Departed: 12:01
on time
Arrived: 15:34
-15 min
2h 33m
20. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
20. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:51 EST
20. Nov 20:51 UTC
Plane: N559JB Departed: 12:09
+7 min
Arrived: 15:41
-9 min
2h 31m
19. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
19. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:50 EST
19. Nov 20:50 UTC
Plane: N625JB Departed: 12:18
+16 min
Arrived: 15:58
+8 min
2h 40m
18. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
18. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:52 EST
18. Nov 20:52 UTC
Plane: N523JB Departed: 12:08
+6 min
Arrived: 15:47
-4 min
2h 39m
17. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
17. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:51 EST
17. Nov 20:51 UTC
Plane: N559JB Departed: 12:08
+6 min
Arrived: 15:43
-8 min
2h 34m
16. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
16. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:18 EST
16. Nov 21:18 UTC
Plane: N656JB Departed: 12:02
on time
Arrived: 16:18
on time
3h 16m
15. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
15. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:26 EST
15. Nov 23:26 UTC
Plane: N648JB Departed: 15:05
+3 h
Arrived: 18:41
+14 min
2h 35m
14. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
14. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:58 EST
14. Nov 20:58 UTC
Plane: N618JB Departed: 12:06
+4 min
Arrived: 15:42
-15 min
2h 36m
13. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
13. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:01 EST
13. Nov 21:01 UTC
Plane: N665JB Departed: 12:11
+9 min
Arrived: 16:03
+1 min
2h 51m
12. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
12. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:56 EST
12. Nov 20:56 UTC
Plane: N648JB Departed: 12:09
+7 min
Arrived: 15:48
-7 min
2h 38m
11. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
11. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:55 EST
11. Nov 20:55 UTC
Plane: N503JB Departed: 12:38
+36 min
Arrived: 16:17
+21 min
2h 39m
10. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
10. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:55 EST
10. Nov 20:55 UTC
Plane: N665JB Departed: 12:04
+2 min
Arrived: 15:42
-13 min
2h 37m
09. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
09. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:59 EST
09. Nov 20:59 UTC
Plane: N564JB Departed: 12:10
+8 min
Arrived: 15:58
on time
2h 48m
08. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
08. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:03 EST
08. Nov 21:03 UTC
Plane: N821JB Departed: 12:10
+8 min
Arrived: 16:03
on time
2h 52m
07. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
07. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:03 EST
07. Nov 21:03 UTC
Plane: N508JL Departed: 12:08
+6 min
Arrived: 15:59
-4 min
2h 50m
06. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
06. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:04 EST
06. Nov 21:04 UTC
Plane: N665JB Departed: 12:18
+16 min
Arrived: 16:16
+12 min
2h 58m
05. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
05. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:05 EST
05. Nov 21:05 UTC
Plane: N554JB Departed: 12:24
+22 min
Arrived: 16:08
+3 min
2h 44m
04. Nov 2018
Diverted
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
04. Nov 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:04 EST
04. Nov 21:04 UTC
Plane: N519JB Departed: 12:01
on time
3h 2m
04. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
16:31 EST
04. Nov 21:31 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:59 EST
04. Nov 21:59 UTC
Plane: N519JB Departed: 17:41
+1 h
Arrived: 18:04
+1 h
23m
03. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SYQ / MRPV)
11:02 CST
03. Nov 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:00 EDT
03. Nov 20:00 UTC
Plane: N509JB Departed: 11:06
+4 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:51
-9 min
2h 44m
02. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
02. Nov 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:58 EDT
02. Nov 19:58 UTC
Plane: N715JB Departed: 11:03
+1 min
Arrived: 15:47
-11 min
2h 44m
01. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SYQ / MRPV)
11:02 CST
01. Nov 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:18 EDT
01. Nov 20:18 UTC
Plane: N509JB Departed: 10:38
-23 min
Arrived: 15:34
-43 min
2h 55m
01. Nov 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
01. Nov 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:18 EDT
01. Nov 20:18 UTC
Plane: N509JB Departed: 10:41
-20 min
Arrived: 15:37
-40 min
2h 56m