JetBlue Airways B61696 from San Jose to Orlando

Infobox

B61696 is a JetBlue Airways flight from San Jose to Orlando . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 planes.

Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2074 km (1281 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 625km/h (386mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 84% of flights
Average Delay: 134 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:16 CST
18:16 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
12:14 CST
-1 min

Terminal M
Plane: N706JB Airbus A320
150 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU) with flight number B61696. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: San Jose Juan Santamaria International Airport
Identifier:  SJO/MROC
Serves:  San José, Costa Rica
Local Time:  18. Sep 05:15 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Orlando International Airport
Identifier:  MCO/KMCO
Serves:  Orlando, Florida , U.S.
Local Time:  18. Sep 07:15 EDT

JetBlue Airways  Flights in May 2019

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
31. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
31. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:10 EDT
31. May 20:10 UTC
Plane: N648JB Departed: 11:14
+1 min
Arrived: 16:08
-2 min
2h 54m
30. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
30. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:11 EDT
30. May 20:11 UTC
Plane: N586JB Departed: 11:09
-3 min
Arrived: 16:02
-8 min
2h 52m
29. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
29. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:58 EDT
29. May 19:58 UTC
Plane: N706JB Departed: 11:19
+6 min
Arrived: 16:18
+20 min
2h 59m
28. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
28. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:04 EDT
28. May 20:04 UTC
Plane: N706JB Departed: 11:37
+24 min
Arrived: 16:24
+20 min
2h 47m
27. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
27. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:37 EDT
27. May 20:37 UTC
Plane: N527JL Departed: 12:19
+1 h
Arrived: 16:54
+16 min
2h 34m
26. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
26. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:45 EDT
26. May 21:45 UTC
Plane: N517JB Departed: 12:51
+1 h
Arrived: 17:32
-12 min
2h 40m
25. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
25. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:06 EDT
25. May 20:06 UTC
Plane: N559JB Departed: 11:29
+16 min
Arrived: 16:08
+2 min
2h 39m
24. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
24. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:07 EDT
24. May 20:07 UTC
Plane: N506JB Departed: 11:13
on time
Arrived: 15:52
-14 min
2h 38m
23. May
Diverted
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
23. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:10 EDT
23. May 20:10 UTC
Plane: N705JB Departed: 11:18
+5 min
Arrived: 16:01
-8 min
2h 43m
22. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
22. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:09 EDT
22. May 20:09 UTC
Plane: N508JL Departed: 11:11
-1 min
Arrived: 15:51
-18 min
2h 40m
21. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
21. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:26 EDT
21. May 20:26 UTC
Plane: N503JB Departed: 11:50
+37 min
Arrived: 16:30
+3 min
2h 39m
20. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
20. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:08 EDT
20. May 20:08 UTC
Plane: N712JB Departed: 11:12
on time
Arrived: 15:54
-13 min
2h 41m
19. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
19. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:09 EDT
19. May 20:09 UTC
Plane: N615JB Departed: 11:24
+11 min
Arrived: 16:07
-2 min
2h 43m
18. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
18. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:04 EDT
18. May 20:04 UTC
Plane: N508JL Departed: 11:19
+6 min
Arrived: 15:57
-6 min
2h 37m
17. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
17. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:02 EDT
17. May 20:02 UTC
Plane: N506JB Departed: 11:13
on time
Arrived: 15:47
-15 min
2h 33m
16. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
16. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:07 EDT
16. May 20:07 UTC
Plane: N809JB Departed: 11:12
on time
Arrived: 15:57
-9 min
2h 44m
15. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
15. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:08 EDT
15. May 20:08 UTC
Plane: N583JB Departed: 11:09
-3 min
Arrived: 15:50
-17 min
2h 40m
14. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
14. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:07 EDT
14. May 20:07 UTC
Plane: N599JB Departed: 10:57
-15 min
Arrived: 15:33
-33 min
2h 36m
13. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
13. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:11 EDT
13. May 20:11 UTC
Plane: N504JB Departed: 12:10
+57 min
Arrived: 16:54
+43 min
2h 44m
12. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
12. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:13 EDT
12. May 20:13 UTC
Plane: N583JB Departed: 11:21
+8 min
Arrived: 16:22
+8 min
3h 1m
11. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
11. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:13 EDT
11. May 20:13 UTC
Plane: N608JB Departed: 11:02
-10 min
Arrived: 15:51
-21 min
2h 49m
10. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
10. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:09 EDT
10. May 20:09 UTC
Plane: N809JB Departed: 11:13
on time
Arrived: 16:06
-3 min
2h 53m
09. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
09. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:03 EDT
09. May 20:03 UTC
Plane: N775JB Departed: 11:31
+18 min
Arrived: 16:22
+18 min
2h 51m
08. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
08. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:14 EDT
09. May 00:14 UTC
Plane: N586JB Departed: 15:54
+4 h 1 min
Arrived: 20:32
+18 min
2h 38m
07. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
07. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:01 EDT
07. May 20:01 UTC
Plane: N809JB Departed: 11:14
+1 min
Arrived: 15:54
-7 min
2h 39m
06. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
06. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:02 EDT
06. May 20:02 UTC
Plane: N637JB Departed: 11:28
+15 min
Arrived: 16:10
+8 min
2h 42m
05. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
05. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:42 EDT
05. May 20:42 UTC
Plane: N606JB Departed: 12:42
+1 h
Arrived: 17:17
+34 min
2h 35m
04. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
04. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:01 EDT
04. May 20:01 UTC
Plane: N506JB Departed: 11:14
+1 min
Arrived: 16:11
+9 min
2h 56m
03. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
03. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:59 EDT
03. May 19:59 UTC
Plane: N547JB Departed: 11:26
+13 min
Arrived: 15:58
on time
2h 32m
02. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
02. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:05 EDT
02. May 20:05 UTC
Plane: N618JB Departed: 11:16
+3 min
Arrived: 15:59
-5 min
2h 43m
01. May
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:13 CST
01. May 17:13 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:12 EDT
01. May 20:12 UTC
Plane: N648JB Departed: 11:10
-2 min
Arrived: 15:54
-17 min
2h 44m