JetBlue Airways B61696 from San Jose to Orlando

Infobox

B61696 is a JetBlue Airways flight from San Jose to Orlando . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 planes.

Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2074 km (1281 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 625km/h (386mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 84% of flights
Average Delay: 134 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:16 CST
18:16 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
12:14 CST
-1 min

Terminal M
Plane: N706JB Airbus A320
150 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU) with flight number B61696. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: San Jose Juan Santamaria International Airport
Identifier:  SJO/MROC
Serves:  San José, Costa Rica
Local Time:  18. Sep 05:12 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Orlando International Airport
Identifier:  MCO/KMCO
Serves:  Orlando, Florida , U.S.
Local Time:  18. Sep 07:12 EDT

JetBlue Airways  Flights in May 2018

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
31. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
31. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:22 EDT
31. May 21:22 UTC
Plane: N554JB Departed: 12:52
+22 min
Arrived: 17:36
+14 min
2h 44m
30. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
30. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:19 EDT
30. May 21:19 UTC
Plane: N537JT Departed: 12:52
+22 min
Arrived: 17:45
+26 min
2h 52m
29. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
29. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:17 EDT
29. May 21:17 UTC
Plane: N775JB Departed: 12:45
+15 min
Arrived: 17:37
+19 min
2h 51m
28. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
28. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:33 EDT
28. May 21:33 UTC
Plane: N652JB Departed: 13:09
+39 min
Arrived: 17:53
+19 min
2h 43m
27. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
27. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:21 EDT
27. May 21:21 UTC
Plane: N531JL Departed: 13:33
+1 h
Arrived: 18:12
+50 min
2h 39m
26. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
26. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:22 EDT
26. May 21:22 UTC
Plane: N584JB Departed: 12:48
+18 min
Arrived: 17:31
+8 min
2h 42m
25. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
25. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:03 EDT
25. May 22:03 UTC
Plane: N658JB Departed: 13:49
+1 h
Arrived: 18:48
+45 min
2h 59m
24. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
24. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:27 EDT
24. May 21:27 UTC
Plane: N592JB Departed: 12:24
-6 min
Arrived: 17:11
-15 min
2h 47m
23. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
23. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
23. May 21:31 UTC
Plane: N527JL Departed: 12:55
+25 min
Arrived: 18:17
+46 min
3h 22m
22. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
15:59 CST
22. May 21:59 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
22:59 EDT
23. May 02:59 UTC
Plane: N561JB Departed: 18:05
+2 h
Arrived: 22:45
-13 min
2h 40m
21. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
21. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:21 EDT
21. May 21:21 UTC
Plane: N504JB Departed: 12:53
+23 min
Arrived: 17:48
+26 min
2h 55m
20. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
20. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:24 EDT
20. May 21:24 UTC
Plane: N763JB Departed: 13:08
+38 min
Arrived: 17:58
+33 min
2h 49m
19. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
19. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:19 EDT
19. May 21:19 UTC
Plane: N523JB Departed: 12:41
+11 min
Arrived: 17:33
+13 min
2h 52m
18. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
18. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:21 EDT
18. May 21:21 UTC
Plane: N634JB Departed: 12:30
on time
Arrived: 17:12
-8 min
2h 42m
17. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
17. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:23 EDT
17. May 21:23 UTC
Plane: N652JB Departed: 13:04
+34 min
Arrived: 17:55
+31 min
2h 50m
16. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
16. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:35 EDT
16. May 23:35 UTC
Plane: N583JB Departed: 15:14
+2 h
Arrived: 20:32
+56 min
3h 18m
15. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
15:59 CST
15. May 21:59 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:56 EDT
16. May 00:56 UTC
Plane: N644JB Departed: 16:14
+15 min
Arrived: 21:02
+6 min
2h 48m
14. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
14. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:28 EDT
14. May 21:28 UTC
Plane: N703JB Departed: 12:35
+5 min
Arrived: 17:26
-1 min
2h 50m
13. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
13. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:39 EDT
13. May 21:39 UTC
Plane: N618JB Departed: 14:35
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 19:42
+2 h 1 min
3h 6m
12. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
12. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:33 EDT
12. May 21:33 UTC
Plane: N531JL Departed: 12:43
+13 min
Arrived: 17:47
+13 min
3h 3m
11. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SYQ / MRPV)
12:30 CST
11. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:28 EDT
11. May 21:28 UTC
Plane: N618JB Departed: 13:06
+36 min
Arrived: 17:45
+16 min
2h 38m
11. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
11. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:53 EDT
11. May 21:53 UTC
Plane: N589JB Departed: 12:30
on time
Arrived: 17:53
on time
3h 23m
10. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
10. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:40 EDT
10. May 21:40 UTC
Plane: N586JB Departed: 13:02
+32 min
Arrived: 17:47
+7 min
2h 45m
09. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
09. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:10 EDT
09. May 22:10 UTC
Plane: N794JB Departed: 13:10
+40 min
Arrived: 17:53
-16 min
2h 43m
08. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
15:59 CST
08. May 21:59 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:53 EDT
09. May 00:53 UTC
Plane: N651JB Departed: 16:13
+14 min
Arrived: 20:52
-1 min
2h 39m
07. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
07. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:11 EDT
07. May 22:11 UTC
Plane: N586JB Departed: 15:06
+2 h
Arrived: 19:46
+1 h
2h 40m
06. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
06. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:18 EDT
06. May 21:18 UTC
Plane: N589JB Departed: 13:03
+33 min
Arrived: 17:49
+31 min
2h 45m
05. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
05. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:39 EDT
05. May 21:39 UTC
Plane: N594JB Departed: 12:42
+12 min
Arrived: 17:37
-2 min
2h 54m
04. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
04. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:39 EDT
04. May 21:39 UTC
Plane: N605JB Departed: 12:38
+8 min
Arrived: 17:36
-3 min
2h 58m
03. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
03. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:34 EDT
03. May 21:34 UTC
Plane: N605JB Departed: 12:58
+28 min
Arrived: 17:59
+24 min
3h 1m
02. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
02. May 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:53 EDT
02. May 21:53 UTC
Plane: N523JB Departed: 12:29
on time
Arrived: 17:16
-36 min
2h 47m
01. May 2018
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:36 CST
01. May 18:36 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:29 EDT
01. May 21:29 UTC
Plane: N633JB Departed: 12:55
+19 min
Arrived: 17:38
+8 min
2h 43m