JetBlue Airways B61696 from San Jose to Orlando

Infobox

B61696 is a JetBlue Airways flight from San Jose to Orlando . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 planes.

Airline: JetBlue Airways
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2074 km (1281 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 625km/h (386mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 84% of flights
Average Delay: 134 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:16 CST
18:16 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
Plane: N706JB Airbus A320
150 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU) with flight number B61696. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: San Jose Juan Santamaria International Airport
Identifier:  SJO/MROC
Serves:  San José, Costa Rica
Local Time:  18. Sep 06:12 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Orlando International Airport
Identifier:  MCO/KMCO
Serves:  Orlando, Florida , U.S.
Local Time:  18. Sep 08:12 EDT

JetBlue Airways  Flights in March 2019

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
31. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
31. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:53 EDT
31. Mar 19:53 UTC
Plane: N793JB Departed: 10:59
-2 min
Arrived: 15:40
-13 min
2h 40m
30. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
30. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:52 EDT
30. Mar 19:52 UTC
Plane: N592JB Departed: 11:03
+1 min
Arrived: 15:41
-10 min
2h 38m
29. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
29. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:59 EDT
29. Mar 19:59 UTC
Plane: N556JB Departed: 10:56
-5 min
Arrived: 15:38
-21 min
2h 41m
28. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
28. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:58 EDT
28. Mar 19:58 UTC
Plane: N784JB Departed: 11:06
+4 min
Arrived: 15:51
-7 min
2h 45m
27. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
27. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:34 EDT
27. Mar 20:34 UTC
Plane: N591JB Departed: 12:22
+1 h
Arrived: 17:01
+26 min
2h 38m
26. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
26. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:52 EDT
26. Mar 19:52 UTC
Plane: N645JB Departed: 11:07
+5 min
Arrived: 15:47
-4 min
2h 40m
25. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
25. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:56 EDT
25. Mar 19:56 UTC
Plane: N595JB Departed: 11:01
on time
Arrived: 15:41
-14 min
2h 40m
24. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
24. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:54 EDT
24. Mar 19:54 UTC
Plane: N547JB Departed: 10:55
-6 min
Arrived: 15:35
-18 min
2h 39m
23. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
23. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:51 EDT
23. Mar 19:51 UTC
Plane: N705JB Departed: 11:21
+19 min
Arrived: 15:55
+3 min
2h 34m
22. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
22. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:55 EDT
22. Mar 19:55 UTC
Plane: N629JB Departed: 11:11
+9 min
Arrived: 15:43
-12 min
2h 32m
21. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
21. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:53 EDT
21. Mar 19:53 UTC
Plane: N519JB Departed: 11:06
+4 min
Arrived: 15:45
-8 min
2h 38m
20. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
20. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:04 EDT
20. Mar 21:04 UTC
Plane: N729JB Departed: 12:18
+1 h
Arrived: 16:53
-10 min
2h 35m
19. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
19. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:49 EDT
19. Mar 19:49 UTC
Plane: N645JB Departed: 11:25
+23 min
Arrived: 15:58
+8 min
2h 32m
18. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
18. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:52 EDT
18. Mar 19:52 UTC
Plane: N579JB Departed: 11:15
+13 min
Arrived: 15:50
-2 min
2h 34m
17. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
17. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:53 EDT
17. Mar 19:53 UTC
Plane: N644JB Departed: 11:01
on time
Arrived: 15:40
-12 min
2h 39m
16. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
16. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:48 EDT
16. Mar 20:48 UTC
Plane: N537JT Departed: 12:15
+1 h
Arrived: 16:53
+5 min
2h 38m
15. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
15. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:00 EDT
15. Mar 20:00 UTC
Plane: N629JB Departed: 11:14
+12 min
Arrived: 15:59
on time
2h 44m
14. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
14. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:01 EDT
14. Mar 20:01 UTC
Plane: N503JB Departed: 11:00
-2 min
Arrived: 15:41
-19 min
2h 41m
13. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
13. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:09 EDT
13. Mar 20:09 UTC
Plane: N579JB Departed: 10:58
-3 min
Arrived: 15:49
-19 min
2h 51m
12. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
12. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:05 EDT
12. Mar 20:05 UTC
Plane: N632JB Departed: 10:51
-10 min
Arrived: 15:43
-22 min
2h 52m
11. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
11. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:03 EDT
11. Mar 20:03 UTC
Plane: N570JB Departed: 11:08
+6 min
Arrived: 16:03
on time
2h 54m
10. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:02 CST
10. Mar 17:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:58 EDT
10. Mar 19:58 UTC
Plane: N646JB Departed: 11:02
on time
Arrived: 15:54
-3 min
2h 51m
09. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
09. Mar 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:59 EST
09. Mar 20:59 UTC
Plane: N598JB Departed: 11:58
-3 min
Arrived: 15:47
-11 min
2h 49m
08. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
08. Mar 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:57 EST
08. Mar 21:57 UTC
Plane: N556JB Departed: 13:19
+1 h
Arrived: 17:05
+8 min
2h 45m
07. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
07. Mar 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:54 EST
07. Mar 20:54 UTC
Plane: N592JB Departed: 12:10
+8 min
Arrived: 15:43
-11 min
2h 32m
06. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
06. Mar 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:56 EST
06. Mar 20:56 UTC
Plane: N562JB Departed: 12:06
+4 min
Arrived: 15:48
-8 min
2h 41m
05. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
05. Mar 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:55 EST
05. Mar 20:55 UTC
Plane: N535JB Departed: 12:04
+2 min
Arrived: 15:40
-15 min
2h 35m
04. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
04. Mar 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:55 EST
04. Mar 20:55 UTC
Plane: N580JB Departed: 12:04
+2 min
Arrived: 15:40
-15 min
2h 35m
03. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
03. Mar 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:25 EST
03. Mar 21:25 UTC
Plane: N529JB Departed: 12:37
+35 min
Arrived: 16:16
-9 min
2h 38m
02. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
02. Mar 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:51 EST
02. Mar 21:51 UTC
Plane: N529JB Departed: 13:29
+1 h
Arrived: 17:17
+25 min
2h 48m
01. Mar
Landed
Flight: B61696 JBU1696
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:02 CST
01. Mar 18:02 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:20 EST
01. Mar 21:20 UTC
Plane: N627JB Departed: 12:26
+24 min
Arrived: 15:59
-20 min
2h 32m